Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Volleyball
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Quincy L, 3-0
@ Bristol, TN King University Invitational
Sat Jan 18
Final
at King L, 3-2
King University Invitational
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Coker L, 3-0
@ Bristol, Tenn. King University Tournament
Tue Jan 21
Final
vs. Barton W, 3-0
Tue Jan 21
Final
vs. Emmanuel L, 3-1
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Limestone L, 3-0
(Rescheduled from 1/28)
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Erskine L, 3-0
Tue Feb 04
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 3-0
Wed Feb 05
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 3-1
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Coker W, 3-0
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. King L, 3-0
Tue Feb 18
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 3-0
Thu Feb 20
Final
vs. Lindenwood L, 3-1
Tue Feb 25
Final
vs. Lees-McRae L, 3-0
Fri Feb 28
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 3-0
Tue Mar 04
Final
at Emmanuel L, 3-0
Fri Mar 07
Final
at Ball St. L, 3-0
Sat Mar 08
Final
at IPFW L, 3-0
Wed Mar 12
Final
vs. Alderson-Broaddus W, 3-0
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Quincy L, 3-0
@ Lebanon, Ill.
Fri Mar 14
Final
vs. Lindenwood L, 3-0
@ Lebanon, IL
Sat Mar 15
Final
at McKendree L, 3-0
Tue Mar 18
Final
vs. Limestone L, 3-0
Fri Mar 21
Final
at Coker L, 3-2
Fri Mar 21
Final
vs. Rutgers-Newark L, 3-2
@ Hartsville, SC
Fri Mar 28
Final
at Barton L, 3-0
Sat Mar 29
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-0
Tue Apr 01
Final
vs. Erskine L, 3-0
Fri Jan 16
Final
vs. Quincy L, 3-1
Sat Jan 17
Final
vs. Charleston (W.V.) W, 3-0
Tue Jan 20
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-0
Fri Jan 23
Final
at King L, 3-2
Wed Jan 28
Final
vs. Erskine L, 3-1
Sat Jan 31
Final
vs. NJIT L, 3-1
Tue Feb 03
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 3-1
Fri Feb 06
Final
vs. Alderson Broaddus W, 3-2
Tue Feb 10
Final
at Limestone W, 3-1
Tue Feb 24
Final
at Emmanuel W, 3-0
Fri Feb 27
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 3-0
Rescheduled Match
Tue Mar 03
Final
vs. Barton L, 3-2
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. McKendree L, 3-1
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. IPFW L, 3-1
Fri Mar 13
Final
vs. Coker W, 3-2
@ Charleston, W.V. @ Univ. of Charleston
Fri Mar 13
Final
at Charleston (W.V.) W, 3-1
Tue Mar 17
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 3-0
Fri Mar 20
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 3-0
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Erskine L, 3-1
Tue Mar 24
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 3-0
Fri Mar 27
Final
at Barton W, 3-2
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-2
Tue Mar 31
Final
vs. King W, 3-0
Wed Apr 08
Final
vs. Limestone L, 3-2
Fri Apr 10
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 3-1
Tue Apr 14
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 3-0
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-0
Conference Carolinas Tournament
Tue Jan 19
Final
at St. Andrews W, 3-0
Thu Jan 21
Final
at Emmanuel W, 3-0
Fri Jan 29
Final
vs. St. Andrews W, 3-0
Fri Jan 29
Final
vs. King W, 3-0
Sat Jan 30
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 3-1
Sat Jan 30
Final
vs. Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0
Tue Feb 02
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 3-2
Fri Feb 05
Final
at Barton L, 3-0
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-2
Thu Feb 18
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 3-2
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 3-0
Tue Feb 23
Final
at Erskine L, 3-0
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. Coker L, 3-2
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Limestone W, 3-1
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. King L, 3-2
@ Berea College-Berea, Kentucky
Mon Mar 07
Final
vs. Quincy L, 3-1
@ Berea College-Berea, Kentucky
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Graceland L, 3-0
@ Berea College-Berea, Kentucky
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Alderson Broaddus W, 3-1
@ Berea College-Berea, Kentucky
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Charleston (W.V.) W, 3-1
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. Limestone W, 3-1
#RaisetheRed Match
Tue Mar 22
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 3-0
Tue Mar 29
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-1
Wed Mar 30
Final
vs. Barton L, 3-0
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 3-1
Fri Apr 08
Final
vs. Erskine W, 3-1
#RaisetheRed/Senior Night
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Coker W, 3-1
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 3-0
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 3-1
ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 22
Final
at Erskine L, 3-1
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal
Fri Jan 06
Final
vs. George Mason L, 3-0
Tue Jan 17
Final
vs. Barton L, 3-0
Fri Jan 20
Final
vs. Coker L, 3-0
Tue Jan 24
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 3-1
Wed Feb 01
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 3-1
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Coker W, 3-2
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. King L, 3-0
Tue Feb 07
Final
vs. Pfeiffer W, 3-0
Tue Feb 14
Final
at Limestone L, 3-1
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Alderson Broaddus L, 3-2
Mon Feb 20
Final
at Emmanuel L, 3-0
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Erskine L, 3-0
Fri Mar 03
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-1
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Barton L, 3-0
Thu Mar 09
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-0
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. NJIT L, 3-0
Fri Mar 17
Final
at King L, 3-0
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Quincy L, 3-0
@ Bristol, TN
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 3-1
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Cal Baptist L, 3-0
#RaisetheRed Match
Tue Mar 28
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 3-2
Fri Mar 31
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 3-1
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 3-1
Tue Apr 04
Final
vs. Limestone W, 3-1
Fri Apr 07
Final
vs. Erskine W, 3-0
Senior Night
Tue Apr 18
Final
at No. 4 seed Limestone L, 3-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Queens L, 3-2
Tue Jan 16
Final
vs. St. Andrews W, 3-0
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-0
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. King L, 3-0
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 3-1
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Sacred Heart L, 3-1
Sat Feb 03
Final
at NJIT L, 3-0
Tue Feb 06
Final
vs. Limestone W, 3-2
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Erskine W, 3-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Emmanuel L, 3-2
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Barton L, 3-0
Wed Feb 21
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 3-2
RaisetheRed Game
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 3-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Barton L, 3-1
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Coker L, 3-1
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Charleston (W.V.) L, 3-2
Fri Mar 16
Final
at Limestone W, 3-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Bluefield College L, 3-1
Sat Mar 17
Final
at King L, 3-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 3-1
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Queens W, 3-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Lincoln Memorial W, 3-2
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 3-1
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Erskine W, 3-2
Senior Day
Wed Apr 11
Final
at North Greenville L, 3-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. No. 5 seed North Greenville W, 3-1
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Fri Apr 20
Final
at No. 1 seed King L, 3-1
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Campbellsville W, 3-2
@ Harrogate, TN
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-1
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Coker W, 3-0
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. King L, 3-1
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 3-2
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Queens W, 3-0
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Limestone W, 3-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 3-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Saint Francis (PA) W, 3-1
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Erskine W, 3-1
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Emmanuel W, 3-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. North Greenville L, 3-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Barton L, 3-1
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Lourdes L, 3-2
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Queens W, 3-1
Sat Mar 16
Final
at King L, 3-0
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. NJIT L, 3-0
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 3-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 3-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Limestone W, 3-0
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Barton L, 3-1
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-2
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Erskine W, 3-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 3-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. No. 6 seed North Greenville L, 3-1
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Thu Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Indiana Tech
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Ball St.
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Queens
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at King
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Sat Feb 01
7:30 PM
at Lees-McRae
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM
vs. Campbellsville
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs. Lincoln Memorial
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
vs. Barton
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Wed Mar 04
7:30 PM
vs. Lees-McRae
Fri Mar 13
7:00 PM
vs. Queens
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
vs. King
Sat Mar 21
6:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM
at Barton
Fri Mar 27
7:00 PM
at Campbellsville
Tiger Tussle
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Campbellsville, Ky. Tiger Tussle
Sat Mar 28
5:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Campbellsville, Ky. Tiger Tussle
Fri Apr 03
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Tue Apr 07
7:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Videos