2019 Belmont Abbey Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 301
Assists 106
Goals/ game 15.84
Shots/ game 34.63
Shot % 45.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 16-13 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Tusculum W, 17-6 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 Wingate L, 19-13 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Queens L, 18-8 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 Lees-McRae * W, 18-6 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 at Mount Olive * Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex L, 17-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 UVa-Wise Senior Day W, 18-15 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Converse * W, 16-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Chowan * W, 19-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 at #24 Saint Leo L, 19-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 at #3 Florida Southern Lakeland, FL L, 23-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Emmanuel * W, 24-6 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 #11 Limestone * L, 17-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Erskine * W, 26-16 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at North Greenville * W, 15-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Barton * W, 18-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 Southern Wesleyan * W, 18-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 No. 6 seed Erskine % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals W, 23-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. No. 2 seed Mount Olive % Conference Carolinas Semifinals @ Mount Olive, N.C. L, 19-15 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event