2019-20 Belmont Abbey Women's Cycling Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., Aug. 23 Crusader Cycling Classic     Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat., Aug. 24 Crusader Cycling Classic     Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
 
September
Mon., Sep. 02 Collegiate Cup     Dick Lane Velodrome | Atlanta, Ga.
Thu., Sep. 12 USA Cycling Track National Championship     Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri., Sep. 13 USA Cycling Track National Championship    
Sat., Sep. 14 USA Cycling Track National Championship     Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 21 Lees-McRae Race Weekend    
Sun., Sep. 22 Lees-McRae Race Weekend    
Fri., Sep. 27 Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend    
Sat., Sep. 28 Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend    
Sun., Sep. 29 Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend    
 
October
Fri., Oct. 11 USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship    
Sat., Oct. 12 USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship    
Sun., Oct. 13 USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship    
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 NCCX Sanford/Pinehurst    
Sun., Nov. 10 NCCX Sanford/Pinehurst    
Sun., Nov. 17 Lees-McRae Cyclocross    
Sat., Nov. 23 Atlantic Coast Cycling Conference Championship     Brevard, N.C.
Sun., Nov. 24 Atlantic Coast Cycling Conference Championship     Brevard, N.C.