Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
October
Sat., Oct. 22 Hampton Invitational # Chesapeake, Va.  
Sun., Oct. 23 Hampton Invitational # Chesapeake, Va.  
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Brunswick Southern Classic Marietta, GA  
Sun., Nov. 06 Brunswick Southern Classic Marietta, GA  
Sat., Nov. 12 Roto Grip Classic Beavercreek, OH  
Sun., Nov. 13 Roto Grip Classic Beavercreek, OH  
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 Seminole Classic Tallahassee, FL  
Sun., Jan. 08 Seminole Classic Tallahassee, FL  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Norse Classic Erlanger, KY  
 
October
Sat., Oct. 21 Hampton Roads Collegiate Invitational Chesapeake, Va.  
Sun., Oct. 22 Hampton Roads Collegiate Invitational Chesapeake, Va.  
 
November
Sat., Nov. 11 Jackson State Invitational Jackson, Miss.  
Sun., Nov. 12 Jackson State Invitational Jackson, Miss.  
Sat., Nov. 18 Hornet Classic Montgomery, Ala.  
Sun., Nov. 19 Hornet Classic Montgomery, Ala.  
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Wildcat Invitational New Castle, Del.  
Sun., Dec. 03 Wildcat Invitational New Castle, Del.  
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 FAMU Rattler Pensacola, Fla.  
Sun., Jan. 28 FAMU Rattler Pensacola, Fla.  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 17 James Brown Invitational Towson, Md.  
Sun., Feb. 18 James Brown Invitational Towson, Md.  
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Hawk Flight Invite Egg Harbor, N.J.  
Sun., Mar. 04 Hawk Flight Invite Egg Harbor, N.J.  
Sat., Mar. 17 Columbia 300 Music City Classic Smyrna, Tenn.  
Sun., Mar. 18 Columbia 300 Music City Classic Smyrna, Tenn.  
 
October
Fri., Oct. 11 Penguin Invitational Struthers, Ohio  
Sat., Oct. 12 Penguin Invitational Struthers, Ohio  
Sun., Oct. 13 Penguin Invitational Struthers, Ohio  
Sat., Oct. 19 Seminole Classic Tallahassee, Fla.  
Sun., Oct. 20 Seminole Classic Tallahassee, Fla.  
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 Hornet Classic Montgomery, Ala.  
Sat., Nov. 16 Hornet Classic Montgomery, Ala.  
Sun., Nov. 17 Hornet Classic Montgomery, Ala.  
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 SCAD Bee Bash Lawrenceville, Ga.  
Sun., Jan. 12 SCAD Bee Bash Lawrenceville, Ga.  
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 Columbia 300 Music City Classic Smyrna, Tenn.  
Sat., Mar. 07 Columbia 300 Music City Classic Smyrna, Tenn.  
Sun., Mar. 08 Columbia 300 Music City Classic Smyrna, Tenn.  
# Exhibition