2019 Belmont Abbey Softball Schedule

Overall 21-22
Pct. .488
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-6
Away 6-14
Neutral 1-2
Games 43
Runs 200
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .351
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 23
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 St. Andrews W, 6-4 Final
  St. Andrews W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Feb. 04 at Wingate L, 14-4 Final - 5 innings
  at Wingate L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Chowan W, 7-3 Final
  at Chowan W, 12-8 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Fayetteville St. W, 8-2 Final
  Fayetteville St. W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Feb. 16 at Georgia College L, 5-3 Final
  at Georgia College L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Feb. 26 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-2 Final
  Lenoir-Rhyne L, 5-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Elizabeth City St. W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
  Elizabeth City St. W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 06 Converse * W, 6-5 Final
  Converse * W, 4-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 North Greenville * W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
  North Greenville * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 at Catawba Makeup of Feb. 19 DH L, 5-3 Final
  at Catawba Makeup of Feb. 19 DH L, 7-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Erskine * L, 2-1 Final
  at Erskine * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Francis Marion L, 3-0 Final
  at Francis Marion W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 USC Aiken L, 10-3 Final
  USC Aiken W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Southern Wesleyan * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  Southern Wesleyan * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Mount Olive * L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Mount Olive * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Limestone * W, 3-2 Final
  Limestone * W, 6-3 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at King * L, 5-0 Final
  at King * L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Lees-McRae * L, 13-8 Final
  at Lees-McRae * W, 9-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at UNC Pembroke Cancelled
  at UNC Pembroke Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 10 at Queens Cancelled
  at Queens Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 13 Barton * W, 8-3 Final
  Barton * W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 16 at Emmanuel * W, 5-2 Final
  at Emmanuel * W, 8-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 at Young Harris Cancelled
  at Young Harris Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. No. 2 seed King % @ Burlington, N.C. W, 5-2 Final
  vs. No. 6 seed Southern Wesleyan % @ Burlington, N.C. L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. No. 2 seed King % @ Burlington, N.C. L, 7-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event