2019-20 Belmont Abbey Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Wingate Invitational Individual Competition TBA
  BAC Shootout #1 TBA
Sun., Sep. 08 at Wingate Invitational Individual Competition TBA
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Fri., Sep. 20 at Young Harris Tournament TBA
  BAC Shootout #2 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Young Harris Tournament TBA
Sun., Sep. 22 at Young Harris Tournament TBA
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. ITA Regionals @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Regionals @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Regionals @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
 
October
Thu., Oct. 03 BAC Invitational TBA
  N.C. Wesleyan Belmont Abbey Invitational TBA
Fri., Oct. 04 BAC Invitational TBA
  N.C. Wesleyan Belmont Abbey Invitational TBA
Fri., Oct. 11 at Grizzly Open Lawrenceville, Ga. TBA
Sat., Oct. 12 at Grizzly Open Lawrenceville, Ga. TBA
Sun., Oct. 13 at Grizzly Open Lawrenceville, Ga. TBA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 at Anderson (S.C.) 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Hampden-Sydney TBA
  at Mars Hill 1:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 20 at Lander 1:00 PM
  at Guilford 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Chowan * 1:00 PM
 
March
Wed., Mar. 11 Augusta 12:00 PM
  at Pfeiffer 4:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 20 King * 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 27 Emmanuel * 2:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 at North Greenville * TBA
Sat., Apr. 04 at Southern Wesleyan * TBA
Tue., Apr. 07 Mount Olive * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 15 Bluefield St. 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event