2019 Belmont Abbey Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 24 Catawba # 5:00 PM
Wed., Aug. 28 Queens # 4:30 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Newberry 3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Coker 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Barton * 3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at Francis Marion 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Limestone * 3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Mars Hill 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Southern Wesleyan * 3:30 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 Emmanuel * 1:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Chowan * 3:30 PM
Mon., Oct. 07 at Piedmont International 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 King * Homecoming 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Lees-McRae * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at North Greenville * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Erskine * Senior Day 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Mount Olive * 4:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 TBD Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal TBA
Fri., Nov. 15 TBD Conference Carolinas Semifinal TBA
Sun., Nov. 17 TBD Conference Carolinas Championship TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event