2019 Belmont Abbey Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 13
Goals 30
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % .176
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 2.13
Green cards 9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Mercyhurst @ Charlotte, N.C. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Shippensburg @ Charlotte, N.C. L, 4-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 Queens * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Coker * W, 8-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Roanoke L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 20 at Limestone * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Mount Olive * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Bellarmine L, 5-2 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 Converse * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Newberry * W, 4-3 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 Limestone * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 at Bellarmine L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Lindenwood (MO) @ Louisville, KY L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Coker * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Queens * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 at Converse * 7:30 PM
Thu., Oct. 31 Mount Olive * 4:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Newberry * 4:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 at South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Tournament at highest seed TBA
Sun., Nov. 10 at South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Tournament at highest seed TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event