Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 10
Cancelled
at Queens
Wed Apr 10
Cancelled
at Winston-Salem State
Wed Apr 10
Final
at #2 Limestone L, 15-10
Wed Apr 10
Cancelled
at Queens
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 7-0
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 5-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Chowan W, 9-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Chowan W, 8-1
Sat Apr 13
at at UNC/Duke Race Weekend
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Apr 13
at at UNC/Duke Race Weekend
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Apr 13
9:30 a.m.
at Gamecock Invitational
Columbia, S.C.
Sat Apr 13
9:30 a.m.
at Gamecock Invitational
Columbia, S.C.
Sat Apr 13
Cancelled
at Johnson C. Smith
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Barton W, 18-7
Sat Apr 13
Cancelled
at Chowan
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 16-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Barton W, 8-3
Sat Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. Barton W, 13-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. No. 6 seed North Greenville L, 3-1
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sun Apr 14
at at UNC/Duke Race Weekend
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Apr 14
at at UNC/Duke Race Weekend
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Apr 14
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cutter Creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon Apr 15
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cutter creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 5-2
Moved from April 13
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 6-1
Moved from April 13
Tue Apr 16
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Cutter Creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Emmanuel W, 5-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 6-1
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Emmanuel W, 8-2
Tue Apr 16
Final - 10 innings
vs. Catawba L, 4-3
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Mount Olive L, 5-2
Makeup of March 1 match
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Mount Olive L, 7-0
Makeup of March 1 match
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 24-6
Lace Up with Lax
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 18-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Catawba L, 9-6
Mon Apr 22
Cancelled
at Young Harris
Mon Apr 22
Cancelled
at Young Harris
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. No. 6 seed Erskine W, 23-9
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan L, 4-3
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan L, 7-0
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan L, 7-0
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. No. 8 seed Chowan W, 9-3
@ Tigerville, SC Conference Carolinas Tournament Opening Round
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. No. 2 seed Mount Olive L, 19-15
@ Mount Olive, N.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. No. 2 seed Barton L, 8-7
@ Tigerville, S.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
Fri Apr 26
1 p.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Central, S.C.
Fri Apr 26
1 p.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Central, S.C.
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. No. 6 seed Chowan W, 4-0
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. No. 7 seed Emmanuel W, 6-5
@ Tigerville, SC Conference Carolinas Tournament
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. No. 3 seed Erskine L, 4-0
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. No. 2 seed King W, 5-2
@ Burlington, N.C.
Fri Apr 26
Final
at No. 3 seed Mount Olive W, 11-6
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. No. 6 seed Southern Wesleyan L, 4-2
@ Burlington, N.C.
Sat Apr 27
at at Appalachian State Race Weekend
@ Boone, N.C.
Sat Apr 27
at at Appalachian State Race Weekend
@ Boone, N.C.
Sat Apr 27
9:30 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Central, S.C.
Sat Apr 27
9:30 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Central, S.C.
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. No. 2 seed Limestone L, 4-3
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. No. 2 seed King L, 7-1
@ Burlington, N.C.
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. No. 2 seed Barton W, 9-5
@ Tigerville, S.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sat Apr 27
Final - 11 innings
vs. No. 3 Mount Olive L, 4-3
@ Tigerville, SC Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sun Apr 28
at at Appalachian State Race Weekend
@ Boone, N.C.
Sun Apr 28
at at Appalachian State Race Weekend
@ Boone, N.C.
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. No. 1 seed Limestone L, 13-9
@ Mount Olive, N.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
Fri May 10
at at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Fri May 10
at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Sat May 11
at at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Sat May 11
at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Sat May 11
Final - OT
vs. No. 3 seed Indianapolis L, 14-13
NCAA Quarterfinal Round
Sun May 12
at at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Sun May 12
at USA Cycling Road National Championship
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Sat Aug 24
5:00 PM
vs. Catawba
Wed Aug 28
4:30 PM
vs. Queens
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Thu Sep 05
4:00 PM
vs. USC Aiken
Fri Sep 06
10:30 AM
vs. Francis Marion
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
vs. Mercyhurst
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 06
5:15 PM
vs. Wingate
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
12:15 PM
vs. Lander
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
3:30 PM
vs. Newberry
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. Shippensburg
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
vs. Coker
Thu Sep 12
4:30 PM
vs. Queens
Fri Sep 13
11:30 AM
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Sep 13
2:00 PM
vs. Florida Tech
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic
Sat Sep 14
9:30 AM
vs. Valdosta St.
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Coker
Sat Sep 14
3:30 PM
vs. Barton
Sat Sep 14
5:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Shark Invitational II
Tue Sep 17
2:00 PM
vs. Barton
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Augusta
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
vs. Roanoke
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. King
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Lander
Sat Sep 21
3:30 PM
vs. Limestone
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Winston-Salem
Tue Sep 24
4:30 PM
vs. UNC Pembroke
@ Wingate, N.C.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Wingate
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Wed Sep 25
7:30 PM
at Mars Hill
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Bellarmine
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Sat Sep 28
3:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
vs. Lees-McRae
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. Converse
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Converse
Wed Oct 02
1:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Newberry
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Chowan
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Sat Oct 05
3:30 PM
at Chowan
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
vs. Savannah St.
Mon Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
at Wingate
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Erskine
Thu Oct 10
4:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. King
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
vs. King
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Newberry
Thu Oct 17
6:30 PM
at Bellarmine
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Lindenwood (MO)
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
at Lees-McRae
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Tue Oct 22
5:00 PM
at North Greenville
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Coker
Wed Oct 23
7:30 PM
at North Greenville
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Barton
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at Queens
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM
vs. Erskine
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Videos