Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 11
at at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Sat May 11
at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Sat May 11
Final - OT
vs. No. 3 seed Indianapolis L, 14-13
NCAA Quarterfinal Round
Sun May 12
at at USA Cycling Road National Championship
@ Augusta, Ga.
Sun May 12
at USA Cycling Road National Championship
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Sat Aug 24
5:00 PM
vs. Catawba
Wed Aug 28
4:30 PM
vs. Queens
Sat Aug 31
1:15 PM
at Mars Hill
Thu Sep 05
4:00 PM
vs. USC Aiken
Fri Sep 06
10:30 AM
vs. Francis Marion
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
vs. Mercyhurst
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 06
5:15 PM
vs. Wingate
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
12:15 PM
vs. Lander
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Shippensburg
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
3:30 PM
vs. Newberry
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
vs. Coker
Thu Sep 12
4:30 PM
vs. Queens
Fri Sep 13
11:30 AM
vs. Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Sep 13
2:00 PM
vs. Florida Tech
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic
Sat Sep 14
9:30 AM
vs. Valdosta St.
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Coker
Sat Sep 14
3:30 PM
vs. Barton
Sat Sep 14
5:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Shark Invitational II
Tue Sep 17
2:00 PM
vs. Barton
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Augusta
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
vs. Roanoke
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. King
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Lander
Sat Sep 21
3:30 PM
vs. Limestone
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Winston-Salem
Tue Sep 24
4:30 PM
vs. UNC Pembroke
@ Wingate, N.C.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Wingate
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Wed Sep 25
7:30 PM
at Mars Hill
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Bellarmine
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Lees-McRae
Sat Sep 28
3:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. Converse
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Converse
Wed Oct 02
1:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Newberry
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Chowan
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Sat Oct 05
3:30 PM
at Chowan
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
vs. Savannah St.
Mon Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International
Wed Oct 09
5:00 PM
at Wingate
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Erskine
Thu Oct 10
4:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. King
Homecoming
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
vs. King
Homecoming
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Newberry
Thu Oct 17
6:30 PM
at Bellarmine
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. Lindenwood (MO)
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
at Lees-McRae
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Tue Oct 22
5:00 PM
at North Greenville
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Coker
Wed Oct 23
7:30 PM
at North Greenville
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Barton
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at Queens
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
2:30 PM
vs. Erskine
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Senior Day
Tue Oct 29
7:30 PM
at Converse
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Thu Oct 31
4:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Converse
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Tournament
at highest seed
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Barton
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
at Chowan
Sun Nov 10
TBA
at South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Tournament
at highest seed
Thu Nov 14
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Converse
Sun Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Championship
Tue Nov 19
6:30 PM
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Sun Nov 24
3:00 PM
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Tournament Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Videos