Upcoming Events & Results

Fri Aug 23
5 p.m.
Crusader Cycling Classic
at Belmont Abbey
Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri Aug 23
5 p.m.
Crusader Cycling Classic
at Belmont Abbey
Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Aug 24
9 a.m.
Crusader Cycling Classic
at Belmont Abbey
Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Aug 24
9 a.m.
Crusader Cycling Classic
at Belmont Abbey
Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Sat Aug 24
5:00 PM
vs. Catawba
Wed Aug 28
4:30 PM
vs. Queens
Sat Aug 31
1:15 PM
at Mars Hill
Mon Sep 02
at Collegiate Cup
Dick Lane Velodrome | Atlanta, Ga.
Mon Sep 02
at Collegiate Cup
Dick Lane Velodrome | Atlanta, Ga.
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. USC Aiken W, 4-3
25th Anniversary Recognition Game
Fri Sep 06
6:30 PM
at Converse Kick Off
Fri Sep 06
6:30 p.m.
at Converse Kick Off
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Wingate L, 3-0
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Mercyhurst W, 3-0
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Francis Marion L, 3-1
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Lander L, 3-2
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Shippensburg L, 4-0
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Newberry L, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 2-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 3-0
@ Queens Fall Classic at Charlotte, N.C.
Mon Sep 09
at Anderson Invitational
Cobbs Glen CC | Anderson, S.C.
Mon Sep 09
at Anderson Invitational (A & B teams)
Cobbs Glen CC | Anderson, S.C.
Tue Sep 10
at Anderson Invitational
Cobbs Glen CC | Anderson, S.C.
Tue Sep 10
at Anderson Invitational (A & B teams)
Cobbs Glen CC | Anderson, S.C.
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Coker L, 4-0
Thu Sep 12
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Thu Sep 12
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
@ Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Queens W, 2-0
Fri Sep 13
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
Fri Sep 13
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
@ Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Neb.) L, 3-0
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Florida Tech L, 3-0
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 1-0
Military Appreciation Game
Sat Sep 14
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Sep 14
at USA Cycling Track National Championship
@ Giordana Velodrome | Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Valdosta St. L, 3-0
@ Shark Invitational II at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Coker W, 8-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Barton W, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 3-0
Shark Invitational II
Mon Sep 16
at Mars Hill Invite
Johnson City CC | Johnson City, Tenn.
Mon Sep 16
at Mars Hill Invite (B & C teams)
Johnson City CC | Johnson City, Tenn.
Tue Sep 17
at Mars Hill Invite
Johnson City CC | Johnson City, Tenn.
Tue Sep 17
at Mars Hill Invite (B & C teams)
Johnson City CC | Johnson City, Tenn.
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Barton L, 2-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Augusta L, 3-1
Wed Sep 18
Final - OT
vs. Roanoke L, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Francis Marion L, 1-0
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Limestone L, 3-2
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. King W, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
9:15 a.m.
at Bulldog Stampede
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Sep 21
8:30 a.m.
at Bulldog Stampede
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Sep 21
at Racer Classic
@ Lima, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
at Lees-McRae Race Weekend
Sat Sep 21
at Lees-McRae Race Weekend
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Limestone W, 4-0
Youth Soccer Day
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Lander W, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Limestone W, 2-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Winston-Salem W, 3-1
Sun Sep 22
at Racer Classic
@ Lima, Ohio
Sun Sep 22
at Lees-McRae Race Weekend
Sun Sep 22
at Lees-McRae Race Weekend
Mon Sep 23
at Queens Invitational
Piper Glen CC | Charlotte, N.C.
Mon Sep 23
at Jay Jennison Cup
Palencia Club | St. Augustine , Fla.
Tue Sep 24
at Queens Invitational
Piper Glen CC | Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Sep 24
at Jay Jennison Cup
Palencia Club | St. Augustine , Fla.
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke W, 3-0
@ Wingate, N.C.
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Wingate L, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Mount Olive W, 2-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Mars Hill L, 2-1
Fri Sep 27
5 p.m.
at Queen City Invite
McAlpine Park | Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 27
5 p.m.
at Queen City Invite
McAlpine Park | Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 27
at Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend
Fri Sep 27
at Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend
Sat Sep 28
at SCAD Collegiate Shootout
@ Savannah, Ga.
Sat Sep 28
at Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend
Sat Sep 28
at Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 7-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Bellarmine L, 5-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 6-2
Sun Sep 29
at SCAD Collegiate Shootout
@ Savannah, Ga.
Sun Sep 29
at Lindsey Wilson Race Weekend
Mon Sep 30
at Griffin Invite
CC of Petersburg | Petersburg, Va.
Tue Oct 01
at Griffin Invite
CC of Petersburg | Petersburg, Va.
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Converse W, 6-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Converse W, 3-1
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Emmanuel T, 0-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 4-1
Sat Oct 05
9 a.m.
at Upstate Invite
Spartanburg, S.C. | Milliken Research Center
Sat Oct 05
9 a.m.
at Upstate Invite
Spartanburg, S.C. | Milliken Research Center
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Newberry W, 4-3
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Chowan W, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Chowan W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Savannah St. W, 3-0
Mon Oct 07
at Patsy Rendleman Invite
CC of Salisbury | Salisbury, N.C.
Mon Oct 07
Final
at Piedmont International W, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
at Patsy Rendleman Invite
CC of Salisbury | Salisbury, N.C.
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Wingate T, 1-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Erskine W, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Limestone L, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
4:30 p.m.
at Royal Challenge
McAlpine Park | Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Oct 11
4:30 p.m.
at Royal Challenge
McAlpine Park | Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Oct 11
at Penguin Invitational
@ Struthers, Ohio
Fri Oct 11
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Fri Oct 11
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Emmanuel L, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
at Penguin Invitational
@ Struthers, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Sat Oct 12
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. King W, 4-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. King W, 3-1
Homecoming
Sun Oct 13
at Penguin Invitational
@ Struthers, Ohio
Sun Oct 13
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Sun Oct 13
at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championship
Mon Oct 14
at Donald Ross Intercollegiate (A & B teams)
Mimosa CC | Morganton, N.C.
Tue Oct 15
at Donald Ross Intercollegiate (A & B teams)
Mimosa CC | Morganton, N.C.
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Newberry W, 3-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Bellarmine L, 2-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Cancelled
at Seminole Classic
@ Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
at Lees-McRae T, 0-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Lindenwood (MO) L, 3-0
@ Louisville, KY
Sat Oct 19
Postponed
at Lees-McRae
Postponed to Nov. 4
Sun Oct 20
Cancelled
at Seminole Classic
@ Tallahassee, Fla.
Mon Oct 21
at Queens Invitational (A team)
Irish Creek CC | Kannapolis, N.C.
Mon Oct 21
at VSU Fall Classic (B Team)
Petersburg, Va. | Dogwood Trace GC
Tue Oct 22
at Queens Invitational (A team)
Irish Creek CC | Kannapolis, N.C.
Tue Oct 22
at VSU Fall Classic (B Team)
Petersburg, Va. | Dogwood Trace GC
Wed Oct 23
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Coker L, 6-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at North Greenville W, 1-0
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Barton W, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
10 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Oct 26
11 a.m.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Queens L, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Erskine L, 2-1
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Erskine W, 3-1
Rita Lewis Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Chowan W, 3-0
Senior Day
Mon Oct 28
at Jekyll-O-Lantern Intercollegiate
Jekyll Island GC | Jekyll Island, Ga.
Tue Oct 29
at Jekyll-O-Lantern Intercollegiate
Jekyll Island GC | Jekyll Island, Ga.
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Converse L, 2-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 6-0
Moved from Oct. 31 (weather)/Davidson, N.C.
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-2
Wed Oct 30
Final - 2OT
at Mount Olive T, 2-2
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
2 p.m.
at Cheer Ltd. Piedmont Regional
vs. Belmont Abbey
@ Cox Mill High School, Concord, N.C.
Sat Nov 02
Belmont Abbey
at Georgia Open
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Converse W, 3-1
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-2
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Newberry L, 2-0
Mon Nov 04
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 1-0
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Francis Marion L, 1-0
Wed Nov 06
Final
6 St. Andrews
43 vs. Belmont Abbey
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Limestone L, 3-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Barton W, 3-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Queens L, 4-2
South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Championship - Semifinals
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 120-95
Hampton Inn by Hilton Tip Off Classic
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 55-46
@ Bristol, Tenn. Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat Nov 09
9 a.m.
at NCAA Southeast Regional
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Nov 09
9 a.m.
at NCAA Southeast Regional
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Nov 09
9 a.m.
at Mount Union Invitational
Alliance, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. No. 7 seed Chowan W, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Chowan W, 3-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. No. 7 seed Mount Olive L, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Mars Hill W, 86-39
Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Wingate L, 84-74
Hampton Inn by Hilton Tip Off Classic
Sun Nov 10
at ETSU Cyclocross
Sun Nov 10
at Lees-McRae Cyclocross
Wed Nov 13
5:30 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
at Johnson C. Smith
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
vs. No. 3 seed Barton
@ Mount Olive, N.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Fri Nov 15
at Hornet Classic
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Sat Nov 16
3 p.m.
at Cheer Ltd. Triangle Regional
vs. Belmont Abbey
@ J.S. Dorton Arena, Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Nov 16
at Wolfpack Duals
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Nov 16
at Hornet Classic
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
vs. Limestone-Mount Olive winner
Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Converse
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
vs. Young Harris
Sun Nov 17
at Hornet Classic
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Sun Nov 17
at Lees-McRae Cyclocross
Sun Nov 17
at Lees-McRae Cyclocross
Tue Nov 19
6:30 PM
vs. Opponent TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM
at USC Aiken
Sat Nov 23
at Brevard Cyclocross
Sat Nov 23
at Brevard Cyclocross
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 23
5:30 PM
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Nov 23
7:30 PM
vs. Queens
Date subject to change
Sun Nov 24
at Brevard Cyclocross
Sun Nov 24
at Brevard Cyclocross
Sun Nov 24
3:00 PM
vs. TBD
Conference Carolinas Tournament Championship
Wed Nov 27
5:30 PM
vs. Limestone
Wed Nov 27
7:30 PM
vs. Limestone
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
vs. North Georgia
Tue Dec 03
5:30 PM
vs. Chowan
Tue Dec 03
7:30 PM
vs. Chowan
Thu Dec 05
at USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
Tacoma, Wash.
Thu Dec 05
at USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Dec 06
at USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Dec 06
at USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 07
2 p.m.
UNC Pembroke
vs. Belmont Abbey
Sat Dec 07
at USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 07
at USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
at King
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
at King
Sun Dec 08
at USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
Sat Dec 14
5:30 PM
vs. Lees-McRae
Sat Dec 14
7:30 PM
vs. Lees-McRae
Mon Dec 16
at Mount Olive
Tue Dec 17
12:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion
Tue Dec 17
5:30 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Thu Dec 19
Lander
vs. Belmont Abbey
Fri Dec 20
4:00 PM
vs. Barton
Fri Dec 20
6:00 PM
vs. Barton
Sat Dec 21
TBA
at High Point
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
at Barton
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Barton
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at North Greenville
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at North Greenville
Wed Jan 08
7 p.m.
Emmanuel
vs. Belmont Abbey
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Limestone
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Limestone
Sat Jan 11
at SCAD Bee Bash
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
Sat Jan 11
at SCAD Bee Bash
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
Sat Jan 11
5:30 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Sat Jan 11
7:30 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Sun Jan 12
at SCAD Bee Bash
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
Sun Jan 12
at SCAD Bee Bash
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
Wed Jan 15
7 p.m.
Queens
vs. Belmont Abbey
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at Mount Olive
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at Mount Olive
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Emmanuel
Mon Jan 20
5:30 PM
at Emmanuel
Wed Jan 22
7 p.m.
Belmont Abbey
at Newberry
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. King
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
vs. King
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Chowan
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Chowan
Sat Feb 01
Coker
vs. Belmont Abbey
Senior Night
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Wed Feb 05
7 p.m.
Belmont Abbey
at Limestone
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Converse
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Christendom
Sat Feb 08
10 a.m.
Belmont Abbey
at Shippensburg
Sat Feb 08
10 a.m.
Belmont Abbey
at Millersville
Shippensburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 08
10 a.m.
Belmont Abbey
at East Stroudsburg
Shippensburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 08
10 a.m.
Belmont Abbey
at American International
Shippensburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Feb 08
5:30 PM
vs. North Greenville
Think Pink Game
Sat Feb 08
7:30 PM
vs. North Greenville
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Erskine
Wed Feb 12
4:00 PM
at Queens
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Converse
Thu Feb 13
7 p.m.
Belmont Abbey
at King
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Wingate
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
at Converse
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
vs. Emmanuel
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Videos