Upcoming Events & Results

Women's Volleyball
No Event
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Kentucky St. W, 3-0
@ Lakeland, Florida
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. #2 Tampa L, 3-0
@ Lakeland, Florida
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Northwood (MI) W, 3-1
@ Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Sep 13
Final
Claflin W, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
Walsh W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
UNC Pembroke W, 3-2
Belmont Abbey Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
Arkansas Tech W, 3-2
Fri Sep 20
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 3-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 3-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
Lees-McRae W, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Barton W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
Mount Olive W, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Limestone W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Converse W, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Claflin W, 3-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
Erskine W, 3-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Erskine W, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
Pfeiffer W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
North Greenville W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
Francis Marion W, 3-2
Wed Nov 06
Final
Barton W, 3-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
Limestone W, 3-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
Converse W, 3-0
Sat Nov 16
Final
North Greenville W, 3-1
Conference Carolinas Tournament - Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 20
Final
Erskine W, 3-0
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 23
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 3-0
Conference Carolinas Tournament Championship
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Wingate L, 3-0
NCAA Tournament-First Round
Fri Sep 05
Final
vs. USC Aiken L, 3-0
@ Newberry, S.C.
Fri Sep 05
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 3-0
@ Newberry, S.C.
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Wingate L, 3-1
@ Newberry, SC
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Newberry L, 3-1
Tue Sep 09
Final
at Winston-Salem W, 3-0
Fri Sep 12
Final
vs. Lander L, 3-0
@ Greenevillle, Tenn. Pioneer Classic
Fri Sep 12
Final
vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 3-1
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Pioneer Classic
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Flagler L, 3-1
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Pioneer Classic
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Tusculum L, 3-0
Pioneer Classic
Tue Sep 16
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 3-1
Fri Sep 19
Final
Southern Wesleyan L, 3-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
North Greenville W, 3-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 3-1
Fri Sep 26
Final
Barton W, 3-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
Mount Olive W, 3-0
Fri Oct 03
Final
Emmanuel W, 3-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
Erskine L, 3-0
Homecoming
Fri Oct 10
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
Lees-McRae W, 3-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
Fayetteville St. W, 3-0
Wed Oct 15
Final
Pfeiffer W, 3-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Catawba W, 3-2
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final
at Barton W, 3-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-2
Wed Oct 29
Final
Virginia St. W, 3-1
Fri Oct 31
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 3-2
Fri Nov 07
Final
at Limestone L, 3-0
Sat Nov 08
Final
at Converse W, 3-2
Sat Nov 08
Final
vs. GRU Augusta L, 3-2
@ Spartanburg, South Carolina
Tue Nov 11
Final
at Limestone L, 3-0
ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. Francis Marion L, 3-1
@ Newberry, SC
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke W, 3-2
@ Newberry, S.C.
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 3-1
@ Newberry, SC
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Newberry W, 3-2
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 3-2
@ Aiken, SC
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Fayetteville St. W, 3-0
@ Aiken, SC
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Lander L, 3-0
@ Aiken, SC
Sat Sep 12
Final
at USC Aiken L, 3-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 3-2
#RaisetheRed Game
Fri Sep 18
Final
at Emmanuel W, 3-1
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. Montevallo W, 3-2
@ Augusta, Ga.
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Augusta L, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. Columbus St. W, 3-0
@ Misenheimer, NC
Tue Sep 29
Final
at Erskine L, 3-1
Fri Oct 02
Final
Barton L, 3-1
Sat Oct 03
Final
Mount Olive W, 3-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Pfeiffer W, 3-0
Fri Oct 16
Final
at Barton L, 3-1
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-0
Wed Oct 21
Final
Lees-McRae W, 3-0
Fri Oct 23
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 3-1
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 3-2
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 3-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
at North Greenville L, 3-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Bluefield St. L, 3-1
@ Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Nov 06
Final
Limestone L, 3-1
Sat Nov 07
Final
Converse W, 3-0
Sat Nov 07
Final
Winston-Salem W, 3-1
Tue Nov 10
Final
at Limestone L, 3-0
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Lander L, 3-2
@ Charlotte, NC Queens Tournament
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Augusta L, 3-2
@ Charlotte, N.C. Queens Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Francis Marion L, 3-0
@ Charlotte, NC Queens Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Wingate L, 3-0
@ Charlotte, NC Queens Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Lander L, 3-0
@ Aiken, S.C. USC-Aiken Invitational
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Montevallo L, 3-2
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
at USC Aiken L, 3-0
USC Aiken Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 3-0
@ Aiken, SC USC Aiken Tournament
Tue Sep 13
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 3-0
#RaisetheRed Match
Sat Sep 17
Final
North Greenville W, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 3-2
Fri Sep 23
Final
Barton W, 3-2
Sat Sep 24
Final
Mount Olive W, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
Erskine W, 3-2
Fri Sep 30
Final
Emmanuel W, 3-1
Homecoming
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Barton L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Pfeiffer W, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Fayetteville St. W, 3-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at UNC Pembroke W, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 3-2
Senior Night
Sat Oct 22
Final
Lees-McRae W, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Augusta L, 3-2
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Winston-Salem W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Chowan W, 3-2
@ Misenheimer, NC
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Limestone L, 3-1
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Converse W, 3-0
Tue Nov 08
Final
Limestone W, 3-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Erskine L, 3-1
@ Wilson, N.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Drexler Clark Men's BasketballDrexler Clark Named OrthoCarolina Male Student-Athlete of the Week
Desenia Sanchez Women's Track & FieldDesenia Sanchez Named OrthoCarolina Female Student-Athlete of the Week