2017 Belmont Abbey Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 6-8
Neutral 3-2
Matches 29
Kills per set 12.81
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 12.02
Blocks per set 1.46
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 15.91
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Chowan @ Catawba Tournament -- Salisbury, N.C. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 at Catawba @ Catawba Tournament -- Salisbury, N.C. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Montevallo @ Catawba Tournament -- Salisbury, N.C. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 at Augusta L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. UNC Pembroke @ FMU Invitational -- Florence, S.C. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Newberry @ FMU Invitational -- Florence, S.C. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Chowan @ FMU Invitational -- Florence, S.C. Cancelled
  at Francis Marion @ FMU Invitational -- Florence, S.C. Cancelled
Tue., Sep. 12 Pfeiffer Red, White and Blue Night W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 at Erskine * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Emmanuel * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 King * #RaisetheRed Match W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Lees-McRae * Hawaiian Day W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Coker L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 Barton * Homecoming L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Mount Olive * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 10 at Winston-Salem L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 at Mount Olive * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Barton * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 at Bob Jones W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at King (Tenn.) * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Winston-Salem Pink Match W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at North Greenville * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Southern Wesleyan * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 Coker Black Out L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Converse * White Out W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 Limestone * Senior Day W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 07 No. 3 South Limestone % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. No. 1 South North Greenville Conference Carolinas Semifinals @ Wilson, N.C. W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 at No. 1 North Barton Conference Carolinas Championship L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event