2017 Belmont Abbey Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Chowan @ Catawba Tournament -- Salisbury, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 02 at Catawba @ Catawba Tournament -- Salisbury, N.C. 10:00 AM
  vs. Montevallo @ Catawba Tournament -- Salisbury, N.C. 12:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 05 at Augusta 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. UNC Pembroke @ FMU Invitational -- Florence, S.C. 10:00 AM
  vs. Newberry @ FMU Invitational -- Florence, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Chowan @ FMU Invitational -- Florence, S.C. 9:00 AM
  at Francis Marion @ FMU Invitational -- Florence, S.C. 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 12 Pfeiffer Red, White and Blue Night 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 15 at Erskine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Emmanuel * 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 20 King * #RaisetheRed Match 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 Lees-McRae * Hawaiian Day 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 at Coker 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 Barton * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Mount Olive * 1:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 10 at Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 at Mount Olive * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Barton * 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 17 at Bob Jones 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 at Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at King (Tenn.) * 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Winston-Salem Pink Match 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at North Greenville * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Southern Wesleyan * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 Coker Black Out 7:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Converse * White Out 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 Limestone * Senior Day 12:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 07 at TBA Conference Carolinas Championship (at higher seeds) TBA
Sat., Nov. 11 at TBA Conference Carolinas Championship (at highest remaining seed) TBA
Sun., Nov. 12 at TBA Conference Carolinas Championship (at highest remaining seed) TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event