2018-19 Belmont Abbey Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at JDL College Kickoff Classic
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 at Wake Forest Invitational
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sun., Jan. 20 at Wake Forest Invitational
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Fri., Jan. 25 at Liberty University Invitational
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Jan. 26 at Liberty University Invitational
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Camel City Invitational
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sat., Feb. 02 at Camel City Invitational
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sun., Feb. 17 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
 
March
Sat., Mar. 16 at 49ers Classic Invitational
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 30 at Montreat Invitational
  Montreat, N.C.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Phoenix Invitational
  Elon, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 13 at Gamecock Invitational
  Columbia, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 26 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 27 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Central, S.C.