2018-19 Belmont Abbey Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 Individual Competition Wingate Invitational TBA
Sun., Sep. 09 Individual Competition Wingate Invitational TBA
Thu., Sep. 27 Individual Competition ITA Regionals TBA
Fri., Sep. 28 Individual Competition ITA Regionals TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 Individual Competition ITA Regionals TBA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Charleston (W.V.) @ Bluefield, W.V. L, 6-1 Final
  at Bluefield State W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Individual Competition BAC Invitational TBA
  Individual Competition Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational TBA
  Carson-Newman Belmont Abbey Tournament TBA
Sat., Oct. 13 Individual Competition BAC Invitational TBA
  Individual Competition Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational TBA
  Carson-Newman Belmont Abbey Tournament TBA
Sun., Oct. 14 Individual Competition Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational TBA
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at USC Aiken L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 USC Upstate L, 7-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 Mars Hill W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Anderson (S.C.) L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Catawba L, 7-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Augusta 12:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Shaw 1:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Mount Olive * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 at Chowan * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 05 West Va. Wesleyan 2:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 at Virginia St. 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 at Lenoir-Rhyne 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 Barton * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Converse * 10:30 AM
  Lander 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Limestone * 1:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 at Lees-McRae * 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at King * 1:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Emmanuel * 11:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 12 Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 North Greenville * 11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Winston-Salem @ Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
  at Johnson C. Smith 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 N.C. Wesleyan # 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. TBA % Conference Carolinas Semifinals @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. TBA % Conference Carolinas Championship @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event