2017-18 Belmont Abbey Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 09 Individual Competition Wingate Invite TBA
Sun., Sep. 10 Individual Competition Wingate Invite TBA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. Citadel @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
  North Georgia 9:00 AM
  USC Aiken 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 Augusta 12:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Johnson C. Smith 9:00 AM
  Tusculum 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Brevard 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Livingstone 9:00 AM
  Lander 1:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 Pfeiffer 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 at Anderson (S.C.) 1:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 Lenoir-Rhyne 1:00 PM
  at Newberry 4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 08 Erskine * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Citadel @ Sumter, S.C. TBA
  vs. Flagler @ Sumter, S.C. 10:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 16 King (Tenn.) * TBA
Sat., Mar. 17 Lees-McRae * TBA
Tue., Mar. 20 Chowan 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 21 at Barton * TBA
Fri., Mar. 23 Emmanuel * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 Mount Olive * 2:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 at North Greenville * TBA
Sat., Apr. 07 at Southern Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 13 at Converse * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at Limestone * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event