2016-17 Belmont Abbey Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 0-1 .000 Lost 2 1-2 1-4 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 09 at Wingate Wingate Invitational 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 10 at Wingate Wingate Invitational 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 16 at TBD % Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition) TBA
Sat., Sep. 17 at TBD % Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition) TBA
Sun., Sep. 18 at TBD Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition) TBA
Tue., Sep. 20 at Catawba L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 TBA Belmont Abbey Invitational TBA
Sat., Sep. 24 TBA Belmont Abbey Invitational TBA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 08 at Brevard Individual Competition TBA
  vs. Mars Hill @ Brevard, NC W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 vs. Montevallo @ Spartanburg, S.C. L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Virginia-Wise W, 7-2 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 at Augusta L, 5-4 Final
  at USC Aiken L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Anderson (S.C.) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Limestone * L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 17 at King (Tenn.) * 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 at Lees-McRae * 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 24 at Emmanuel 10:00 AM
  at Lander 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Erskine * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 Barton * #RaisetheRed Game 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 North Greenville * 2:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Southern Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 Converse * 3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 Catawba 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Pfeiffer * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Mount Olive * 2:00 PM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event