2014 Belmont Abbey Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-17 .056 0-9 .000 Lost 11 1-10 0-7 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 USC Aiken L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 09 at Newberry L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Davidson L, 7-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 16 at Queens (N.C.) L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 18 Catawba L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Feb. 20 at Charlotte L, 7-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 23 Johnson C. Smith W, 5-4 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at King (TN) * L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 GRU Augusta L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 North Greenville * L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 UNC Pembroke L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 27 at Pfeiffer * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Barton * L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 Converse * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 Mount Olive * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 at Lees-McRae * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Erskine * L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 14 Limestone * Postponed from 4/10 L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 at Anderson (S.C.) Cancelled
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop