2014 Belmont Abbey Women's Tennis Schedule: Belmont Abbey

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-17 .056 0-9 .000 Lost 11 1-10 0-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 7 USC Aiken
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Sun Feb. 9 at Newberry
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 at Davidson
L, 7-0 Final
Sun Feb. 16 at Queens (N.C.)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 18 Catawba
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 20 at Charlotte
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 23 Johnson C. Smith
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at King (TN)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 19 GRU Augusta
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 North Greenville
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 26 UNC Pembroke
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Mar. 27 at Pfeiffer
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 30 Barton
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 5 Converse
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 Mount Olive
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 10 at Lees-McRae
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 12 Erskine
L, 9-0 Final
Mon Apr. 14 Limestone
Postponed from 4/10
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 15 at Anderson (S.C.)
Cancelled
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop