2018 Belmont Abbey Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Saint Anselm 1:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 03 at Lenoir-Rhyne 7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 06 at Palm Beach Atl. 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at Lynn 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 Columbus St. 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at King * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Mount Olive * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Limestone * 7:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at Carson-Newman 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Southern Wesleyan * Homecoming 12:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Barton * 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Erskine * 5:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 North Greenville * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Lees-McRae * Breast Cancer Awareness Day 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 at Emmanuel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Converse * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 USC Aiken 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Chowan * Senior Day 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal TBA
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 TBA % Conference Carolinas Semifinal TBA
Sun., Nov. 04 TBA % Conference Carolinas Championship TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event