2018 Belmont Abbey Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.29
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 0.70
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Saint Anselm W, 2-1 Final - OT
Mon., Sep. 03 at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 06 at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Lynn W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Columbus St. Cancelled
Thu., Sep. 20 at Converse * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Limestone * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at King * W, 4-0 Final
  at Carson-Newman Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 29 Southern Wesleyan * Homecoming W, 5-2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Barton * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 06 at Erskine * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 North Greenville * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Lees-McRae * Breast Cancer Awareness Day W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 at Emmanuel * W, 1-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 18 Mount Olive * Rescheduled from Sept. 19 W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 USC Aiken Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 27 Chowan * Senior Day 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 30 TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal (home game) 2:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 TBA % Conference Carolinas Semifinal TBA
Sun., Nov. 04 TBA % Conference Carolinas Championship TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event