2017 Belmont Abbey Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 7-3-1
Pct. .682
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-3-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 1.02
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 31 Tampa #RaisetheRed Match L, 2-1 Final - OT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Francis Marion W, 3-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 04 at USC Aiken W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Lenoir-Rhyne W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 14 UNC Pembroke W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 Converse * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at Mount Olive * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Barton * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 King (Tenn.) * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Lees-McRae * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 11 at North Greenville * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 14 Erskine * Senior Day W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 at Columbus St. L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Limestone * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Emmanuel * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Chowan * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 30 No. 6 seed Lees-McRae % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event