2016 Belmont Abbey Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-3-1 .825 10-1 .909 Lost 1 8-0-1 7-3 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 53 2.65 .154 17.3 0.69
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 27 Francis Marion # Exhibition W, 2-1 Final
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Newberry # Postponed
Sat., Sep. 03 at Lander W, 1-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 05 USC Aiken W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Catawba #RaisetheRed Match T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 14 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Limestone * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Emmanuel * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at King (Tenn.) * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 Newberry Makeup of 9/1 game W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Southern Wesleyan * Homecoming W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at Barton * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Erskine * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 North Greenville * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Lees-McRae * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Mount Olive * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Converse * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 at Tusculum W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Pfeiffer * W, 2-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 King (Tenn.) % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals W, 8-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 vs. Pfeiffer % Conference Carolinas Semifinals @ Gaffney, S.C. W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Nov. 06 at Limestone % Conference Carolinas Championship L, 2-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event