Upcoming Events & Results

Wrestling
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 03
L, 31-6 Davidson
Belmont Abbey
Wed Nov 06
1:00 PM
W, 23-8 St. Andrews
Belmont Abbey
Outdoors On Ehmann's Quad
Sat Nov 09
All Day
at UNCP Classic
Sun Nov 10
2:00 p.m.
at Spartanburg Methodist W, 32-15
Thu Nov 14
7:30 pm
at Limestone L, 19-16
Thu Nov 21
7:00 pm
at UNC Pembroke L, 42-6
Sun Nov 24
at King College Open
Sun Dec 01
at #5 Newberry L, 41-7
Sun Dec 01
vs. #5 Lindsey Wilson (NAIA) L, 34-7
@ at Newberry, SC
Thu Jan 02
2:00 p.m.
W, 30-12 Brewton Parker
Belmont Abbey
Sun Jan 05
vs. Gannon L, 27-12
@ at Ashland, Ohio
Sun Jan 05
at Ashland L, 37-10
Sun Jan 05
vs. Shippensburg L, 38-6
@ at Ashland, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
12:00 pm
at Spartanburg Methodist W, 32-15
Wed Jan 15
7:30 pm
W, 40-8 Anderson
Belmont Abbey
Tue Jan 21
7:00 pm
at Coker L, 28-15
Sat Jan 25
9:00 AM
vs. Indianapolis (Mat 4) L, 40-15
@ Newberry, SC NCAA Super Region II Duals
Sat Jan 25
12:00 pm
vs. Findlay (Mat 3) L, 43-6
@ Newberry, SC NCAA Super Region II Duals
Sat Jan 25
1:30 PM
vs. Shippensburg (Mat 4) W, 26-20
@ Newberry, SC NCAA Super Region II Duals
Sat Jan 25
4:30 PM
vs. Tiffin (Mat 3) L, 22-21
@ Newberry, SC NCAA Super Region II Duals
Thu Feb 06
7:30 pm
L, 28-12 King
Belmont Abbey
Sat Feb 08
vs. at Newberry Open
@ Newberry, SC
Fri Feb 28
vs. NCAA Super Region II
@ Tiffin, OH
Sat Mar 01
vs. NCAA Super Region II
@ Tiffin, OH Patrick Mestrez Advances To NCAA National Championships
Fri Mar 14
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Cleveland, OH Patrick Mestrez Competes At 125 Pounds
Tue Nov 04
7:00 pm
UNC Pembroke L, 25-17
Fri Nov 07
7:00 pm
at Davidson L, 22-12
Thu Nov 13
1:00 PM
at St. Andrews L, 21-15
Outdoors
Sun Nov 23
9:00 AM
at King Open
Sat Nov 29
9:00 AM
vs. Truett-McConnell W, 24-15
@ Newberry, SC Newberry Duals
Sat Nov 29
10:30 AM
vs. Darton W, 22-17
@ Newberry, SC Newberry Duals
Sat Nov 29
12:00 pm
vs. #6 Lindsey Wilson L, 25-21
@ Newberry, SC Newberry Duals
Sat Nov 29
3:00 PM
vs. Southern Virginia W, 57-0
@ Newberry, SC Newberry Duals
Wed Dec 03
7:00 pm
at Spartanburg Methodist (JV)
Fri Dec 05
7:30 pm
at Appalachian State L, 42-4
Thu Dec 18
1:00 PM
#10 Newberry L, 29-19
Mon Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Brewton Parker W, 41-8
Mon Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Huntington (at Brewton-Parker) W, 37-9
Fri Jan 09
vs. #9 Shorter L, 32-14
@ Hartsville, SC
Fri Jan 09
vs. Truett-McConnell W, 54-0
@ Hartsville, SC
Sat Jan 17
1:00 PM
Coker L, 23-12
Mon Jan 19
5:00 p.m.
Limestone W, 22-15
Sat Jan 24
9:00 AM
at Appalachian State Open
Sat Jan 31
9:00 AM
vs. Indianapolis L, 23-22
@ Tiffin, OH Super Region II Duals
Sat Jan 31
11:00 a.m.
at Tiffin L, 31-18
Super Region II Duals
Sat Jan 31
1:00 p.m.
vs. Lake Erie L, 25-15
@ Tiffin, OH Super Region II Duals
Sat Jan 31
3:00 p.m.
vs. Ashland L, 22-21
@ Tiffin, OH Super Region II Duals
Sat Feb 07
at King L, 34-15
Tue Feb 10
7:00 pm
at Anderson L, 29-19
Fri Feb 27
All Day
at NCAA Regional
Pembroke, NC
Sat Feb 28
All Day
at NCAA Regional
Pembroke, NC
Fri Mar 13
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ St. Louis, MO Scott Bosak (149) & Daniel Callahan (157)
Sat Mar 14
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ St. Louis, MO Scott Bosak (149) & Daniel Callahan (157)
Tue Nov 03
7:00 PM
St. Andrews W, 28-12
#RaisetheRed match
Sat Nov 07
9:00 am
at Pembroke Classic
Pembroke, NC
Tue Nov 10
7:00 pm
at UNC Pembroke L, 43-6
Thu Nov 19
7:00 pm
at Limestone L, 29-15
Wed Nov 25
9:00 AM
vs. Truett-McConnell W, 35-12
@ Mount Vernon, GA
Wed Nov 25
10:30 AM
at Brewton-Parker W, 36-12
Wed Nov 25
12:00 PM
vs. West Virginia Tech W, 45-10
@ Mount Vernon, GA
Wed Dec 02
7:00 pm
at Coker L, 35-6
Tue Jan 05
3:00 pm
vs. Seton Hill L, 34-13
@ Shippensburg, PA
Tue Jan 05
at Shippensburg L, 37-7
Fri Jan 08
10:00 AM
vs. Shorter W, 33-16
@ Hartsville, SC Mat 4
Fri Jan 08
1:00 PM
vs. Greensboro College W, 49-6
@ Hartsville, SC Mat 4
Fri Jan 08
2:30 PM
vs. Southeastern W, 34-9
@ Hartsville, SC Mat 4
Wed Jan 13
7:00 pm
at Emmanuel (Ga) W, 27-24
Tue Jan 19
7:00 pm
Anderson W, 43-9
Tue Jan 19
8:30 PM
Davidson L, 23-12
Fri Jan 29
8:00 PM
vs. #14 Findlay L, 29-12
@ Super Region II Duals-Hartsville, SC
Sat Jan 30
9:00 am
vs. #13 Tiffin L, 28-18
@ NCAA Super Region II Duals-Hartsville, SC
Sat Jan 30
1:00 PM
vs. Kutztown L, 25-15
@ NCAA Super Region II Duals-Hartsville, SC
Thu Feb 04
6:30 PM
King W, 29-12
#RaisetheRed Night
Thu Feb 04
8:00 PM
Greensboro College W, 48-5
Senior Night
Mon Feb 08
7:00 pm
at Newberry
Fri Feb 26
12:00 pm
at NCAA Super Region II
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Feb 27
10:00 am
at NCAA Super Region II
Indianapolis, IN
Fri Mar 11
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship
@ Sioux Falls, SD
Sat Nov 05
Final
Belmont Abbey
at Pembroke Open
Pembroke, N.C.
Tue Nov 08
Final
26 Belmont Abbey
20 at St. Andrews
Sat Nov 12
Final
0 Belmont Abbey
50 at Appalachian State
Sat Nov 19
Final
42 Belmont Abbey
6 vs. Bellarmine
@ Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville Duals
Sat Nov 19
Final
36 Belmont Abbey
6 vs. Truett-McConnell
@ Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville Duals
Sat Nov 19
Final
14 Belmont Abbey
27 vs. Campbellsville
@ Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville Duals
Sat Nov 19
Final
20 Belmont Abbey
24 vs. Brewton Parker
@ Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville Duals
Wed Nov 23
Final
30 King
10 Belmont Abbey
Wed Dec 07
Final
22 Belmont Abbey
18 at Coker
Fri Dec 09
Final
47 Belmont Abbey
6 at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Jan 07
Postponed
Belmont Abbey
at UNC Pembroke
Wed Jan 11
Final
26 Limestone
17 Belmont Abbey
Sat Jan 14
Final
18 Middle Tennessee
38 Belmont Abbey
Sat Jan 14
Final
0 East Carolina
44 Belmont Abbey
Fri Jan 20
Final
19 Belmont Abbey
25 vs. Shippensburg
@ Kutztown, Pa. Kutztown Duals
Fri Jan 20
Final
27 Belmont Abbey
24 vs. East Stroudsburg
@ Kutztown, Pa. Kutztown Duals
Sat Jan 21
Final
22 Belmont Abbey
23 vs. LIU-Post
@ Kutztown, Pa. Kutztown Duals
Sat Jan 21
Final
11 Belmont Abbey
32 vs. Kutztown
@ Kutztown, Pa. Kutztown Duals
Fri Jan 27
Final
33 UNC Pembroke
16 Belmont Abbey
Midwest Super Regional
Fri Jan 27
Final
27 Tiffin
21 Belmont Abbey
Midwest Super Regional
Fri Jan 27
Final
35 Findlay
3 Belmont Abbey
Midwest Super Regional
Wed Feb 01
Final
27 Newberry
12 Belmont Abbey
Sat Feb 04
Final
20 Davidson
19 Belmont Abbey
#RaisetheRed Match
Tue Feb 07
Final
25 Belmont Abbey
20 at Greensboro
Sat Feb 11
Final
21 Belmont Abbey
24 at Emmanuel
Fri Feb 24
All Day
Belmont Abbey
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Indianapolis , Ind.
Sat Feb 25
All Day
Indianapolis , Ind. Belmont Abbey
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Indianapolis , Ind.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Zachary Blythe Men's TennisZachary Blythe Named OrthoCarolina Male Student-Athlete of the Week
Aisiri Jandyala Women's TennisAisiri Jandyala Named OrthoCarolina Female Student-Athlete of the Week