Date Opponent Notes Results Time Links
 
November
Sun., Nov. 03 Davidson
Wed., Nov. 06 St. Andrews Outdoors On Ehmann's Quad 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 at UNCP Classic # All Day
Sun., Nov. 10 at Spartanburg Methodist W, 32-15 2:00 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 14 at Limestone L, 19-16 7:30 pm
Thu., Nov. 21 at UNC Pembroke L, 42-6 7:00 pm
Sun., Nov. 24 at King College Open
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 at #5 Newberry # L, 41-7
  vs. #5 Lindsey Wilson (NAIA) L, 34-7
  at Newberry, SC
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 Brewton Parker 2:00 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 05 vs. Gannon # L, 27-12
  at Ashland, Ohio
  at Ashland # L, 37-10
  vs. Shippensburg # L, 38-6
  at Ashland, Ohio
Sat., Jan. 11 at Spartanburg Methodist # W, 32-15 12:00 pm
Wed., Jan. 15 Anderson 7:30 pm
Tue., Jan. 21 at Coker L, 28-15 7:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Indianapolis (Mat 4) # NCAA Super Region II Duals L, 40-15 9:00 AM
  Newberry, SC
  vs. Findlay (Mat 3) # NCAA Super Region II Duals L, 43-6 12:00 pm
  Newberry, SC
  vs. Shippensburg (Mat 4) # NCAA Super Region II Duals W, 26-20 1:30 PM
  Newberry, SC
  vs. Tiffin (Mat 3) # NCAA Super Region II Duals L, 22-21 4:30 PM
  Newberry, SC
 
February
Thu., Feb. 06 King 7:30 pm
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. at Newberry Open #
  Newberry, SC
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. NCAA Super Region II #
  Tiffin, OH
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. NCAA Super Region II # Patrick Mestrez Advances To NCAA National Championships
  Tiffin, OH
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. NCAA National Championships # Patrick Mestrez Competes At 125 Pounds
  Cleveland, OH
 
November
Tue., Nov. 04 UNC Pembroke L, 25-17 7:00 pm
Fri., Nov. 07 at Davidson L, 22-12 7:00 pm
Thu., Nov. 13 at St. Andrews Outdoors L, 21-15 1:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 23 at King Open 9:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Truett-McConnell Newberry Duals W, 24-15 9:00 AM
  Newberry, SC
  vs. Darton Newberry Duals W, 22-17 10:30 AM
  Newberry, SC
  vs. #6 Lindsey Wilson Newberry Duals L, 25-21 12:00 pm
  Newberry, SC
  vs. Southern Virginia Newberry Duals W, 57-0 3:00 PM
  Newberry, SC
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Spartanburg Methodist (JV) # 7:00 pm
Fri., Dec. 05 at Appalachian State L, 42-4 7:30 pm
Thu., Dec. 18 #10 Newberry L, 29-19 1:00 PM
 
January
Mon., Jan. 05 at Brewton Parker # W, 41-8 1:00 PM
  at Huntington (at Brewton-Parker) # W, 37-9 1:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 09 vs. #9 Shorter # L, 32-14
  Hartsville, SC
  vs. Truett-McConnell # W, 54-0
  Hartsville, SC
Sat., Jan. 17 Coker L, 23-12 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 19 Limestone W, 22-15 5:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 24 at Appalachian State Open # 9:00 AM
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Indianapolis # Super Region II Duals L, 23-22 9:00 AM
  Tiffin, OH
  at Tiffin Super Region II Duals L, 31-18 11:00 a.m.
  vs. Lake Erie # Super Region II Duals L, 25-15 1:00 p.m.
  Tiffin, OH
  vs. Ashland # Super Region II Duals L, 22-21 3:00 p.m.
  Tiffin, OH
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 at King # L, 34-15
Tue., Feb. 10 at Anderson # L, 29-19 7:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 27 at NCAA Regional # Pembroke, NC All Day
Sat., Feb. 28 at NCAA Regional # Pembroke, NC All Day
 
March
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. NCAA National Championships # Scott Bosak (149) & Daniel Callahan (157)
  St. Louis, MO
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. NCAA National Championships # % Scott Bosak (149) & Daniel Callahan (157)
  St. Louis, MO
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 St. Andrews #RaisetheRed match W, 28-12 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 07 at Pembroke Classic Pembroke, NC 9:00 am
Tue., Nov. 10 at UNC Pembroke * L, 43-6 7:00 pm
Thu., Nov. 19 at Limestone * L, 29-15 7:00 pm
Wed., Nov. 25 vs. Truett-McConnell W, 35-12 9:00 AM
  Mount Vernon, GA
  at Brewton-Parker W, 36-12 10:30 AM
  vs. West Virginia Tech W, 45-10 12:00 PM
  Mount Vernon, GA
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 at Coker * L, 35-6 7:00 pm
 
January
Tue., Jan. 05 vs. Seton Hill L, 34-13 3:00 pm
  Shippensburg, PA
  at Shippensburg L, 37-7
Fri., Jan. 08 vs. Shorter Mat 4 W, 33-16 10:00 AM
  Hartsville, SC
  vs. Greensboro College Mat 4 W, 49-6 1:00 PM
  Hartsville, SC
  vs. Southeastern Mat 4 W, 34-9 2:30 PM
  Hartsville, SC
Wed., Jan. 13 at Emmanuel (Ga) * W, 27-24 7:00 pm
Tue., Jan. 19 Anderson * W, 43-9 7:00 pm
  Davidson L, 23-12 8:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. #14 Findlay L, 29-12 8:00 PM
  Super Region II Duals-Hartsville, SC
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. #13 Tiffin L, 28-18 9:00 am
  NCAA Super Region II Duals-Hartsville, SC
  vs. Kutztown L, 25-15 1:00 PM
  NCAA Super Region II Duals-Hartsville, SC
 
February
Thu., Feb. 04 King * #RaisetheRed Night W, 29-12 6:30 PM
  Greensboro College Senior Night W, 48-5 8:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 08 at Newberry * 7:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 26 at NCAA Super Region II Indianapolis, IN 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 27 at NCAA Super Region II Indianapolis, IN 10:00 am
 
March
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. NCAA Division II National Championship %
  Sioux Falls, SD
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Pembroke Open # Pembroke, N.C. Final
Tue., Nov. 08 at St. Andrews W, 26-20 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Appalachian State L, 50-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Bellarmine Campbellsville Duals W, 42-6 Final
  Campbellsville, Ky.
  vs. Truett-McConnell Campbellsville Duals W, 36-6 Final
  Campbellsville, Ky.
  vs. Campbellsville Campbellsville Duals L, 27-14 Final
  Campbellsville, Ky.
  vs. Brewton Parker Campbellsville Duals L, 24-20 Final
  Campbellsville, Ky.
Wed., Nov. 23 King * L, 30-10 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 07 at Coker * W, 22-18 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Spartanburg Methodist W, 47-6 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 at UNC Pembroke * Postponed
Wed., Jan. 11 Limestone * L, 26-17 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Middle Tennessee W, 38-18 Final
  East Carolina W, 44-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Shippensburg Kutztown Duals L, 25-19 Final
  Kutztown, Pa.
  vs. East Stroudsburg Kutztown Duals W, 27-24 Final
  Kutztown, Pa.
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. LIU-Post Kutztown Duals L, 23-22 Final
  Kutztown, Pa.
  vs. Kutztown Kutztown Duals L, 32-11 Final
  Kutztown, Pa.
Fri., Jan. 27 UNC Pembroke Midwest Super Regional L, 33-16 Final
  Tiffin Midwest Super Regional L, 27-21 Final
  Findlay Midwest Super Regional L, 35-3 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Newberry * L, 27-12 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Davidson #RaisetheRed Match L, 20-19 Final
Tue., Feb. 07 at Greensboro W, 25-20 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Emmanuel L, 24-21 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. NCAA Regionals % All Day
  Indianapolis , Ind.
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. NCAA Regionals % All Day
  Indianapolis , Ind.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event