2018-19 Belmont Abbey Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Results Time Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Patriot Open # Williamsburg, Ky. 9 am
Sat., Nov. 10 at Averett Open # Danville, Va. 9 am
Sat., Nov. 17 at Emmanuel Open # Franklin Springs, Ga. 9 am
Tue., Nov. 20 Truett McConnell W, 47-3 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 07 at Bluefield College W, 36-20 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 at UNCP L, 31-13 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 09 Newberry * L, 37-9 FInal
Sat., Jan. 12 at Mercyhurst Coker Duals L, 32-12 Final
  at Bluefield College Coker Duals W, 31-17 Final
  at Ohio Valley Coker Duals W, 36-9 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 King * L, 25-19 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 at Coker * W, 26-25 Final - Tiebreaker
Tue., Jan. 29 at Queens * W, 30-21 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 06 at St. Andrews Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 09 Limestone * L, 46-6 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Emmanuel * 7 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 22 at NCAA Regionals Hartsville, S.C. 9 a.m.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 at NCAA Nationals Cleveland, Ohio 10 a.m.
Sat., Mar. 09 at NCAA Nationals Cleveland, Ohio 10 a.m.
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event