2017-18 Belmont Abbey Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Results Time Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Patriot Open # 9:00 am
  Williamsburg, Ky
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. King Open # 9:00 am
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 15 St. Andrews W, 33-12 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Georgia Open # 9:00 am
Tue., Nov. 21 at No. 21 King * L, 23-22 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 Coker * W, 31-19 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Truett McConnell W, 45-6 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 UNCP * W, 31-11 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 04 vs. NuWay Collegiate Duals 9:00 am
  Fort Wayne, In.
Sat., Jan. 13 Emmanuel * RaisetheRed match W, 39-8 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 at Newberry * L, 36-11 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 Regional Duals Belmont, N.C. 4:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 27 Regional Duals Belmont, N.C. 9:00 am
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 at Limestone * 7:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 10 at Davidson TBA
Wed., Feb. 14 Greensboro 7:30 pm
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. NCAA Regionals % 12:00 pm
  Findlay, Ohio
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. NCAA Regionals % 10:00 am
  Findlay, Ohio
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. NCAA Nationals % 10:00 am
  Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. NCAA Nationals % 10:00 am
  Cedar Rapids, Iowa
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event