2018 Belmont Abbey Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 17 at Tusculum 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 at Lenoir-Rhyne 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Tampa 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 Catawba 3:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Saint Leo 4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 07 at Converse * 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 at Lees-McRae * 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 14 at Wingate 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 Chowan * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 20 North Greenville * 4:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 Mount Olive * 4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 at Southern Wesleyan * 5:30 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 Erskine 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 Barton * 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 at Emmanuel * 6:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 13 Fla. Southern 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 at Limestone * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event