2018 Belmont Abbey Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 266
Assists 117
Goals/ game 15.65
Shots/ game 32.2
Shot % 48.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Tusculum Rocky Top Sports Complex @ Gatlinburg, Tenn. W, 13-10 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 12-11 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Tampa L, 14-10 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 Catawba W, 15-12 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Saint Leo L, 19-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 at Converse * W, 18-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 at Wingate W, 14-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Chowan * Mountain Island Lacrosse Day W, 19-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 North Greenville * W, 17-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Mount Olive * L, 16-14 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 24-7 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 Erskine * W, 25-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Barton * #RaisetheRed Game W, 20-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Emmanuel * W, 20-12 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 #4 Fla. Southern L, 19-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at #8 Limestone * L, 23-10 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 at Lees-McRae * W, 18-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 TBA Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals (Home) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. No. 2-7 winner Conference Carolinas Semifinals @ Tigerville, S.C. 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. TBA Conference Carolinas Championship @ Tigerville, S.C. 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event