2017 Belmont Abbey Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-1 .750 2-0 1.000 Lost 1 2-1 1-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
4 60 29 15.00 26.5 56.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Queens (N.C.) # @ Greensboro, N.C. (at Guilford) 10:15 AM
  vs. Greensboro # @ Greensboro, N.C. (at Guilford) 12:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 Barton * W, 23-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 Lees-McRae * W, 23-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 9-8 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 24 Florida Tech L, 17-5 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 Limestone * #RaisetheRed Game 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 Wingate 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 08 at Erskine * 4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 15 at Saint Leo 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 at Rollins 4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 23 Converse * 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Chowan 3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 29 Pfeiffer * 4:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Coker 7:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at North Greenville * 5:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 Emmanuel 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Mount Olive * 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 TBA Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals TBA
Sat., Apr. 29 TBA Conference Carolinas Semifinals TBA
Sun., Apr. 30 TBA Conference Carolinas Championship TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event