Upcoming Events & Results

Women's Cycling
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 26
vs. Need for Speed Sprints presented by BikeLaw.com
@ Atlanta, Ga. Track Cycling
Sat Aug 27
vs. Third Eye Software Velodrome Cup
@ Atlanta, Ga. Track Cycling
Sat Sep 03
Postponed
vs. NC State Race Weekend
@ Raleigh, N.C. Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 04
vs. NC State Race Weekend
@ Raleigh, N.C. Mountain Biking
Sat Sep 10
vs. Carolinas Cycling Association Championships
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Track Cycling
Thu Sep 15
vs. National Championships
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Track Cycling
Fri Sep 16
vs. National Championships
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Track Cycling
Sat Sep 17
vs. National Championships
@ Rock Hill, S.C. Track Cycling
Sat Sep 24
vs. Lees-McRae Mountain Bike Race
@ Banner Elk, N.C. Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 25
vs. Lees-McRae Mountain Bike Race
@ Banner Elk, NC Mountain Biking
Sat Oct 01
vs. Virginia Tech Race Weekend
@ Blacksburg, Va. Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 02
vs. Virginia Tech Race Weekend
@ Blacksburg, Va. Mountain Biking
Sat Oct 08
vs. Atlantic Collegiate Cycling Conference Championship
@ Boone, NC Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 09
vs. Atlantic Collegiate Cycling Conference Championship
@ Boone, NC Mountain Biking
Fri Oct 21
vs. National Championships
@ Snowshoe, WV Mountain Biking
Sat Oct 22
vs. National Championships
@ Snowshoe, WV Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 23
vs. National Championships
@ Snowshoe, WV Mountain Biking
Sat Oct 29
vs. Pan Am Continental Cyclocross Championships
@ Covington, Ky. Cyclocross
Sun Oct 30
vs. Cincinnati Kings Cyclocross Event
@ Mason, Ohio Cyclocross
Sat Nov 12
vs. Wake Forest Race Weekend
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Cyclocross
Sun Nov 13
vs. Wake Forest Race Weekend
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Cyclocross
Sat Dec 10
vs. North Carolina Cyclocross
@ Hendersonville, N.C. Cyclocross
Sun Dec 11
vs. North Carolina Cyclocross
@ Hendersonville, NC Cyclocross
Wed Jan 04
vs. National Championships
@ Hartford, Conn. Cyclocross
Sun Jan 08
vs. National Championships
@ Hartford, CT Cyclocross
Sat Feb 11
vs. Greenville Spring Training Series
@ Greenville, S.C. Road
Sun Feb 12
vs. Greenville Spring Training Series
@ Greenville, S.C. Road
Sat Feb 18
vs. N.C. State Race Weekend
@ Raleigh, N.C. Road
Sun Feb 19
vs. N.C. State Race Weekend
@ Raleigh, N.C. Road
Sat Feb 25
vs. UNC/Duke Race Weekend
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Road
Sun Feb 26
vs. UNC/Duke Race Weekend
@ Durham, N.C. Road
Sat Apr 08
vs. Atlantic Collegiate Cycling Conference Championship
@ hosted by Appalachian State, Boone, N.C. Road
Sun Apr 09
vs. Atlantic Collegiate Cycling Conference Championship
@ hosted by Appalachian State, Boone, N.C. Road
Sat Apr 22
vs. Novant Health Criterium
@ Charlotte, N.C. Road
Sun Apr 23
vs. Caramont Criterium
@ Belmont, N.C. Road
Wed Apr 26
vs. National Championships
@ Mesa, Colo. Road
Thu Apr 27
vs. National Championships
@ Mesa, Colo. Road
Fri Apr 28
vs. National Championships
@ Mesa, Colo. Road
Sat Apr 29
vs. National Championships
@ Mesa, Colo. Road
Sun Apr 30
vs. National Championships
@ Mesa, Colo. Road
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Videos