2018-19 Belmont Abbey Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 44.1
3PT % 37.3
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 15.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 at Elon # L, 58-54 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 06 at UNC Wilmington # L, 74-58 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Tusculum Conference Carolinas/SAC Showdown L, 64-49 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Coker Conference Carolinas/SAC Showdown W, 72-64 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Benedict W, 86-76 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 #18 Virginia Union L, 69-66 Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 21 at Livingstone L, 80-76 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Mars Hill W, 70-60 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Southern Wesleyan * W, 99-53 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Barton * W, 79-74 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 North Greenville * W, 73-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Limestone * 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 18 at King * 12:30 PM
Mon., Dec. 31 at Catawba 2:00 PM
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 Erskine * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at North Greenville * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Converse * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 King * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Limestone * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Mount Olive * 5:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Emmanuel * 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Barton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Converse * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Warren Wilson Alumni Night 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 at Mount Olive * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Lees-McRae * Belmont, N.C. 5:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 at Emmanuel * 5:30 PM
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals TBA
Thu., Mar. 07 TBA % Conference Carolinas Semifinals TBA
Fri., Mar. 08 TBA % Conference Carolinas Championship TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event