2018-19 Belmont Abbey Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 at Elon # 2:00 PM
 
November
Tue., Nov. 06 at UNC Wilmington # 7:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 Tusculum Conference Carolinas/SAC Challenge 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Coker Conference Carolinas/SAC Showdown @ Belmont Abbey 7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 14 Benedict 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 Virginia Union 4:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 21 at Livingstone 2:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 at Mars Hill 6:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 04 at Barton * 5:30 PM
Fri., Dec. 07 North Greenville * 5:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 Limestone * 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 18 at King * 12:30 PM
Mon., Dec. 31 at Catawba 2:00 PM
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 Erskine * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Lees-McRae * Banner Elk, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at North Greenville * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Southern Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Converse * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 King * 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Limestone * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Mount Olive * 5:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Emmanuel * 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Barton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Converse * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Warren Wilson Alumni Night 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 at Mount Olive * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Lees-McRae * Belmont, N.C. 5:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 at Emmanuel * 5:30 PM
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals TBA
Thu., Mar. 07 TBA % Conference Carolinas Semifinals TBA
Sat., Mar. 09 TBA % Conference Carolinas Championship TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event