Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
February
Tue., Feb. 04 Belmont Abbey   0
  Belmont Abbey   0
Fri., Feb. 07 Belmont Abbey   2 Cougar Classic
Sat., Feb. 08 Belmont Abbey   5 Cougar Classic
  Lincoln Memorial Columbus, Ga. 10 Cougar Classic
Sun., Feb. 09 Belmont Abbey Columbus, Ga. 0 Cougar Classic
  Wingate Columbus, Ga. 2 Cougar Classic
Sun., Feb. 16 Belmont Abbey   1
  Belmont Abbey   0
Tue., Feb. 18 Catawba   8
  Catawba   1
Sat., Feb. 22 Davis & Elkins Salisbury, N.C. 4
  Belmont Abbey Salisbury, N.C. 1
Sun., Feb. 23 Belmont Abbey Salisbury, N.C. 1
  Lenoir-Rhyne Salisbury, NC 4
Wed., Feb. 26 Erskine *   0
  Erskine *   3
Fri., Feb. 28 Belmont Abbey   1
  Belmont Abbey   5
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Barton *   0
  Barton *   2
Sun., Mar. 02 Davis & Elkins   1
  Davis & Elkins   1
Wed., Mar. 19 Belmont Abbey   0
  Belmont Abbey   3
Sat., Mar. 22 Limestone *   5
  Limestone *   4
Mon., Mar. 24 Belmont Abbey   5
  Belmont Abbey   1
Wed., Mar. 26 King *   3
  King *   3
Sun., Mar. 30 Brevard   0
  Brevard   7
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 West Virginia St.   2
  West Virginia St.   6
Sat., Apr. 05 Belmont Abbey *   2
  Belmont Abbey *   0
Sun., Apr. 06 Belmont Abbey *   0
  Belmont Abbey *   0
Tue., Apr. 08 Belmont Abbey   0
  Belmont Abbey   4
Sat., Apr. 12 Belmont Abbey *   0
  Belmont Abbey *   1
Wed., Apr. 23 Belmont Abbey *   0
  Belmont Abbey *   1
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Carson-Newman   5
  Carson-Newman   3
Sat., Feb. 07 Belmont Abbey   4
  Belmont Abbey   10
Tue., Feb. 10 Queens   10
  Queens   3
Fri., Feb. 13 Belmont Abbey   5 CSU Classic
Sat., Feb. 14 Belmont Abbey Columbus, GA 5 Cougar Classic
  Belmont Abbey   1
Sun., Feb. 15 Georgia College Columbus, Ga. 6
  Columbus St.   13 CSU Classic
Wed., Feb. 25 Lenoir-Rhyne   3
  Lenoir-Rhyne   8
Sat., Feb. 28 Belmont Abbey *   6
  Belmont Abbey *   7
 
March
Wed., Mar. 04 Limestone *   6
  Limestone *   4
Wed., Mar. 11 Barton *   3
  Barton *   3
Thu., Mar. 12 Belmont Abbey   6
  Belmont Abbey   3
Sat., Mar. 14 Southern Wesleyan *   0
  Southern Wesleyan *   5
Mon., Mar. 23 Catawba   4
  Catawba   1
Thu., Mar. 26 Coker   7
  Coker   7
Sat., Mar. 28 North Greenville *   11
  North Greenville *   0
Tue., Mar. 31 Belmont Abbey *   16
  Belmont Abbey *   5
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 St. Andrews   0
  St. Andrews   2
Wed., Apr. 08 Belmont Abbey *   7
  Belmont Abbey *   5
Sat., Apr. 11 Mount Olive *   7
  Mount Olive *   7
Fri., Apr. 17 Lees-McRae *   4
  Lees-McRae *   4
Sat., Apr. 18 Belmont Abbey *   6
  Belmont Abbey *   6
Fri., Apr. 24 Pfeiffer % Burlington, NC 1 ConfCarolinas Trny 1st Round
  North Greenville % Burlington, N.C. 4
Sat., Apr. 25 Belmont Abbey % Burlington, N.C. 13
  Pfeiffer % Burlington, N.C. 8
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 Wingate   1
  Wingate   3
Sat., Feb. 06 Belmont Abbey   3
  Belmont Abbey   1
Fri., Feb. 12 West Virginia St.   4
  West Virginia St.   6
Sat., Feb. 13 Belmont Abbey   7
  Belmont Abbey   3
Wed., Feb. 17 Catawba   3
  Catawba   6
Fri., Feb. 19 Belmont Abbey Hickory, N.C. 1
  Belmont Abbey Hickory, N.C. 2
Sat., Feb. 20 Augusta Salisbury, N.C. 6
  Belmont Abbey Catawba 2
 
March
Wed., Mar. 02 Belmont Abbey   4
  Belmont Abbey   5
Thu., Mar. 10 Erskine *   3
  Erskine *   3
Fri., Mar. 11 Davis & Elkins   4
  Davis & Elkins   2
Sat., Mar. 12 King *   4
  King *   3
Tue., Mar. 15 Belmont Abbey   1
  Belmont Abbey   3
Fri., Mar. 18 Belmont Abbey *   6
  Belmont Abbey *   2
Sat., Mar. 19 Belmont Abbey *   2
  Belmont Abbey *   6
Wed., Mar. 23 Belmont Abbey *   1
  Belmont Abbey *   5
Wed., Mar. 30 Pfeiffer *   4 #RaisetheRed Game
  Pfeiffer *   4 #RaisetheRed Game
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Lees-McRae *   3
  Lees-McRae *   1
Wed., Apr. 06 Belmont Abbey   0
  Belmont Abbey   0
Sat., Apr. 09 Belmont Abbey *   8
  Belmont Abbey *   12
Fri., Apr. 15 Belmont Abbey *   7
  Belmont Abbey *   9
Sat., Apr. 16 Emmanuel *   0
  Emmanuel *   2
Wed., Apr. 20 Belmont Abbey *   3
  Belmont Abbey *   1
Sat., Apr. 23 Montreat   1 #RaisetheRed Game
  Montreat   0 #RaisetheRed Game
Thu., Apr. 28 Belmont Abbey % Burlington, N.C. 6
Fri., Apr. 29 Belmont Abbey % Burlington, N.C. 3
  King % Burlington, N.C. 2
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Lenoir-Rhyne   6
  Lenoir-Rhyne   9
Tue., Feb. 07 Belmont Abbey   2
  Belmont Abbey   0
Sat., Feb. 11 Belmont Abbey   3
  Belmont Abbey   1
Tue., Feb. 14 Belmont Abbey   1
  Belmont Abbey   3
Fri., Feb. 17 USC Aiken   0
  USC Aiken   4
Sat., Feb. 18 Columbus St.   9
  Columbus St.   9
Wed., Feb. 22 Queens   8
  Queens   8
Mon., Feb. 27 Belmont Abbey   2
  Belmont Abbey   6
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 Belmont Abbey *   5
  Belmont Abbey *   2
Tue., Mar. 07 Barton *   6
  Barton *   3
Fri., Mar. 17 Converse *   0
  Converse *   4
Fri., Mar. 24 Belmont Abbey *   3
  Belmont Abbey *   9
Sat., Mar. 25 Belmont Abbey *   6
  Belmont Abbey *   2
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Belmont Abbey *   1
  Belmont Abbey *   8
Thu., Apr. 06 North Greenville *   8
  North Greenville *   7
Sat., Apr. 08 Southern Wesleyan *   2
  Southern Wesleyan *   9
Tue., Apr. 11 Limestone *   4 #RaisetheRed Game
  Limestone *   3
Mon., Apr. 17 Belmont Abbey *   3 make-up of 3/31 game
  Belmont Abbey *   12 make-up of 3/31 game
Tue., Apr. 18 Young Harris   12
  Young Harris   0
Wed., Apr. 19 Belmont Abbey *   0
  Belmont Abbey *   2
Sat., Apr. 22 St. Andrews   6
  St. Andrews   4
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Belmont Abbey   9
  Belmont Abbey   6
Thu., Feb. 08 Chowan   1
  Chowan   3
Sat., Feb. 10 Belmont Abbey   5
  Belmont Abbey   0
Tue., Feb. 13 Queens   5
  Queens   3
Thu., Feb. 15 Catawba   3
  Catawba   3
Tue., Feb. 20 Carson-Newman   4
  Carson-Newman   5
Wed., Feb. 21 Francis Marion   6
  Francis Marion   2
Sat., Feb. 24 Young Harris   2
  Young Harris   7
Tue., Feb. 27 Belmont Abbey   3
  Belmont Abbey   0
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Belmont Abbey *   0
  Belmont Abbey *   6
Fri., Mar. 09 Belmont Abbey   5
  Belmont Abbey   0
Sat., Mar. 10 Goldey-Beacom Greeneville, Tenn. 4
  Belmont Abbey Greeneville, Tenn. 3
Thu., Mar. 15 Anderson (S.C.)   12
  Anderson (S.C.)   6
Fri., Mar. 16 Emmanuel *   7
  Emmanuel *   8
Sat., Mar. 17 Erskine *   6
  Erskine *   8
Fri., Mar. 23 King *   8
  King *   4 #RaisetheRed Game
Sat., Mar. 24 Belmont Abbey   4
  Belmont Abbey   2
Tue., Mar. 27 Lees-McRae *   5
  Lees-McRae *   1
Wed., Mar. 28 Mount Olive *   2
  Mount Olive *   1
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 Belmont Abbey *   1
  Belmont Abbey *   2
Fri., Apr. 06 Belmont Abbey *   9
  Belmont Abbey *   3
Tue., Apr. 10 Wingate   7
  Wingate   3
Fri., Apr. 13 Belmont Abbey *   4
  Belmont Abbey *   1
Sat., Apr. 14 Belmont Abbey *   1
  Belmont Abbey *   3
Sat., Apr. 21 Montreat   2
  Montreat   6
Fri., Apr. 27 No. 6 seed Belmont Abbey % Burlington, N.C. 0 Conference Carolinas Tournament
  No. 8 seed Barton % Burlington, N.C. 2 Conference Carolinas Tournament
Sat., Apr. 28 No. 6 seed Belmont Abbey % Burlington, N.C. 4 Conference Carolinas Tournament
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 St. Andrews    
  St. Andrews    
Mon., Feb. 04 Belmont Abbey    
  Belmont Abbey    
Sat., Feb. 09 Belmont Abbey    
  Belmont Abbey    
Wed., Feb. 13 Fayetteville St.    
  Fayetteville St.    
Sat., Feb. 16 Belmont Abbey    
  Belmont Abbey    
Tue., Feb. 19 Belmont Abbey    
  Belmont Abbey    
Fri., Feb. 22 Coker    
  Coker    
Sat., Feb. 23 Belmont Abbey    
  Belmont Abbey    
Tue., Feb. 26 Lenoir-Rhyne    
  Lenoir-Rhyne    
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 St. Augustine's    
  St. Augustine's    
Wed., Mar. 06 Converse *    
  Converse *    
Sat., Mar. 09 North Greenville *    
  North Greenville *    
Fri., Mar. 15 Belmont Abbey *    
  Belmont Abbey *    
Sat., Mar. 16 Belmont Abbey *    
  Belmont Abbey *    
Wed., Mar. 20 Belmont Abbey    
  Belmont Abbey    
Thu., Mar. 21 USC Aiken    
  USC Aiken    
Sat., Mar. 23 Southern Wesleyan *    
  Southern Wesleyan *    
Tue., Mar. 26 Belmont Abbey *     Nancy Chapman Cassell Field
  Belmont Abbey *     Nancy Chapman Cassell Field
Sat., Mar. 30 Limestone *    
  Limestone *    
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Belmont Abbey *    
  Belmont Abbey *    
Sat., Apr. 06 Belmont Abbey *    
  Belmont Abbey *    
Wed., Apr. 10 Belmont Abbey    
  Belmont Abbey    
Sat., Apr. 13 Barton *    
  Barton *    
Mon., Apr. 22 Belmont Abbey    
  Belmont Abbey    
Fri., Apr. 26 Belmont Abbey Burlington, N.C.  
Sat., Apr. 27 Belmont Abbey Burlington, N.C.  
Sun., Apr. 28 Belmont Abbey Burlington, N.C.   Conference Carolinas Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event