2019 Belmont Abbey Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 St. Andrews 1:00 PM
  St. Andrews 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 04 at Wingate 1:00 PM
  at Wingate 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Chowan 12:00 PM
  at Chowan 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Fayetteville St. 1:00 PM
  Fayetteville St. 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Georgia College 1:00 PM
  at Georgia College 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 19 at Catawba 1:00 PM
  at Catawba 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Coker 1:00 PM
  Coker 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 at UNC Pembroke 1:00 PM
  at UNC Pembroke 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 Lenoir-Rhyne 1:00 PM
  Lenoir-Rhyne 3:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 St. Augustine's 12:00 PM
  St. Augustine's 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 Converse * 1:00 PM
  Converse * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 North Greenville * 1:00 PM
  North Greenville * 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 at Emmanuel * 3:00 PM
  at Emmanuel * 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 at Erskine * 1:00 PM
  at Erskine * 3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 at Francis Marion 4:00 PM
  at Francis Marion 6:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 21 USC Aiken 1:00 PM
  USC Aiken 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Southern Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
  Southern Wesleyan * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 at Mount Olive * Nancy Chapman Cassell Field 2:00 PM
  at Mount Olive * Nancy Chapman Cassell Field 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Limestone * 2:00 PM
  Limestone * 4:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at King * 2:00 PM
  at King * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Lees-McRae * 1:00 PM
  at Lees-McRae * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 at Queens 5:00 PM
  at Queens 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Barton * 2:00 PM
  Barton * 4:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 22 at Young Harris 2:00 PM
  at Young Harris 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Conference Carolinas Tournament @ Burlington, N.C. TBA
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Conference Carolinas Tournament @ Burlington, N.C. TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Conference Carolinas Tournament Conference Carolinas Tournament @ Burlington, N.C. TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event