2015 Belmont Abbey Softball Schedule

Overall 22-23
Pct. .489
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-13
Away 8-6
Neutral 2-4
Games 45
Runs 233
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .387
Slugging % .414
Home Runs 24
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Carson-Newman L, 5-4 Final
  Carson-Newman L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at Wingate W, 4-2 Final
  at Wingate L, 14-10 Final
Tue., Feb. 10 Queens (N.C.) W, 11-10 Final
  Queens (N.C.) W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 at Columbus St. CSU Classic L, 7-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Montevallo Cougar Classic @ Columbus, GA L, 13-5 Final - 6 innings
  at Young Harris L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Georgia College @ Columbus, Ga. L, 6-2 Final
  Columbus St. CSU Classic @ South Commons L, 13-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 25 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 3-2 Final
  Lenoir-Rhyne L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 at Erskine * L, 7-6 Final
  at Erskine * W, 7-5 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 04 Limestone * L, 6-4 Final
  Limestone * L, 4-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 11 Barton * W, 5-3 Final
  Barton * W, 5-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 12 at Newberry L, 8-6 Final
  at Newberry L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 Southern Wesleyan * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Southern Wesleyan * L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Mon., Mar. 23 Catawba L, 4-0 Final
  Catawba W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Mar. 26 Coker L, 7-1 Final
  Coker L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 North Greenville * W, 13-11 Final
  North Greenville * W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 31 at Emmanuel * W, 16-6 Final
  at Emmanuel * W, 5-2 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 St. Andrews W, 3-0 Final
  St. Andrews W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 at Pfeiffer * W, 7-0 Final
  at Pfeiffer * W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 Mount Olive * L, 7-3 Final
  Mount Olive * W, 9-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 14 at UNC Pembroke Cancelled
  at UNC Pembroke Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 17 Lees-McRae * L, 4-1 Final
  Lees-McRae * W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 18 at King (Tenn.) * W, 6-0 Final
  at King (Tenn.) * W, 6-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Pfeiffer % ConfCarolinas Trny 1st Round @ Burlington, NC W, 7-1 Final
  vs. North Greenville % @ Burlington, N.C. L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Mount Olive % @ Burlington, N.C. W, 13-3 Final
  vs. Pfeiffer % @ Burlington, N.C. L, 8-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event