2014 Belmont Abbey Softball Schedule

Overall 9-36
Pct. .200
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 12
Home 8-8
Away 0-22
Neutral 1-6
Games 45
Runs 91
Batting Avg. .214
On Base % .281
Slugging % .258
Home Runs 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 04 at Francis Marion L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Francis Marion L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 07 at Columbus St. Cougar Classic L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Columbus St. Cougar Classic L, 6-5 Final
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Cougar Classic @ Columbus, Ga. L, 10-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 09 vs. Tusculum Cougar Classic @ Columbus, Ga. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wingate Cougar Classic @ Columbus, Ga. L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 16 at Carson-Newman L, 4-1 Final
  at Carson-Newman L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 18 Catawba L, 8-0 Final
  Catawba W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Davis & Elkins @ Salisbury, N.C. W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Brevard @ Salisbury, N.C. L, 7-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Catawba @ Salisbury, N.C. L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne @ Salisbury, NC L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 26 Erskine * W, 3-0 Final
  Erskine * W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 at Coker L, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Coker L, 6-5 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Barton * W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  Barton * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 02 Davis & Elkins W, 3-1 Final
  Davis & Elkins W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 06 at Mars Hill Cancelled
  at Mars Hill Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 19 at Wingate L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Wingate L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 Limestone * L, 5-0 Final
  Limestone * L, 4-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 24 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-5 Final
  at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 King (Tenn.) * L, 3-1 Final
  King (Tenn.) * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 Brevard W, 3-0 Final
  Brevard W, 9-7 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 West Virginia St. L, 2-1 Final
  West Virginia St. L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at North Greenville * L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  at North Greenville * L, 7-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 at Lees-McRae * L, 2-0 Final
  at Lees-McRae * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 at Queens (N.C.) L, 7-0 Final
  at Queens (N.C.) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Mount Olive * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Mount Olive * L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 at Pfeiffer * L, 1-0 Final
  at Pfeiffer * L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event