Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
January
Fri., Jan. 17 Belmont Abbey Bristol, TN 0 King University Invitational
Sat., Jan. 18 Belmont Abbey *   2 King University Invitational
  Belmont Abbey Bristol, Tenn. 0 King University Tournament
Tue., Jan. 21 Barton *   0
  Emmanuel   3
  Emmanuel (Ga.)   3
Fri., Jan. 31 Belmont Abbey *   0 (Rescheduled from 1/28)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Belmont Abbey *   0
Tue., Feb. 04 Belmont Abbey *   0
Wed., Feb. 05 Pfeiffer *   3
Sat., Feb. 08 Coker   0
Sat., Feb. 15 King (Tenn.) *   3
Tue., Feb. 18 Mount Olive *   3
Thu., Feb. 20 Lindenwood   3
Tue., Feb. 25 Lees-McRae *   3
Fri., Feb. 28 Belmont Abbey *   0
 
March
Tue., Mar. 04 Belmont Abbey   0
  Belmont Abbey   0
Fri., Mar. 07 Belmont Abbey   0
Sat., Mar. 08 Belmont Abbey   0
Wed., Mar. 12 Alderson-Broaddus   0
Fri., Mar. 14 Belmont Abbey Lebanon, Ill. 0
  Belmont Abbey Lebanon, IL 0
Sat., Mar. 15 Belmont Abbey   0
Tue., Mar. 18 Limestone *   3
Fri., Mar. 21 Belmont Abbey   2
  Rutgers-Newark Hartsville, SC 3
Fri., Mar. 28 Belmont Abbey *   0
Sat., Mar. 29 Belmont Abbey *   0
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 Erskine *   3
 
January
Fri., Jan. 16 Quincy   3
Sat., Jan. 17 Charleston (W.V.)   0
Tue., Jan. 20 Belmont Abbey *   3
Fri., Jan. 23 Belmont Abbey *   2
Wed., Jan. 28 Erskine *   3
Sat., Jan. 31 NJIT   3
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 Pfeiffer *   3
Fri., Feb. 06 Alderson Broaddus   2
Tue., Feb. 10 Belmont Abbey *   3
Tue., Feb. 24 Belmont Abbey *   3
Fri., Feb. 27 Belmont Abbey *   3 Rescheduled Match
 
March
Tue., Mar. 03 Barton *   3
Sat., Mar. 07 McKendree   3
Tue., Mar. 10 IPFW   3
Fri., Mar. 13 Coker Charleston, W.V. 2 @ Univ. of Charleston
  Belmont Abbey   3
Tue., Mar. 17 Belmont Abbey *   0
Fri., Mar. 20 North Greenville *   0
Sat., Mar. 21 Belmont Abbey *   1
Tue., Mar. 24 Emmanuel *   0
Fri., Mar. 27 Belmont Abbey *   3
Sat., Mar. 28 Belmont Abbey *   2
Tue., Mar. 31 King (Tenn.) *   0
 
April
Wed., Apr. 08 Limestone *   3
Fri., Apr. 10 Mount Olive *   3
Tue., Apr. 14 Lees-McRae *   0
Sat., Apr. 18 Belmont Abbey   0 Conference Carolinas Tournament
 
January
Tue., Jan. 19 Belmont Abbey   3
Thu., Jan. 21 Belmont Abbey *   3
Fri., Jan. 29 St. Andrews   0
  King (Tenn.) *   0
Sat., Jan. 30 Lees-McRae *   1
  Alderson Broaddus   0
 
February
Tue., Feb. 02 Pfeiffer *   3
Fri., Feb. 05 Belmont Abbey *   0
Fri., Feb. 12 Belmont Abbey *   2
Thu., Feb. 18 Emmanuel *   2
Sat., Feb. 20 North Greenville *   0
Tue., Feb. 23 Belmont Abbey *   0
Fri., Feb. 26 Coker   3
Sat., Feb. 27 Belmont Abbey *   3
 
March
Mon., Mar. 07 Belmont Abbey * Berea College-Berea, Kentucky 2
  Quincy Berea College-Berea, Kentucky 3
Tue., Mar. 08 Belmont Abbey Berea College-Berea, Kentucky 0
  Alderson Broaddus Berea College-Berea, Kentucky 1
Fri., Mar. 18 Charleston (W.V.)   1
Sat., Mar. 19 Limestone *   1 #RaisetheRed Match
Tue., Mar. 22 Mount Olive *   0
Tue., Mar. 29 Belmont Abbey *   3
Wed., Mar. 30 Barton *   3
 
April
Wed., Apr. 06 Belmont Abbey *   1
Fri., Apr. 08 Erskine *   1 #RaisetheRed/Senior Night
Sat., Apr. 09 Belmont Abbey   3
Tue., Apr. 12 Belmont Abbey *   3
Sat., Apr. 16 Mount Olive %   1 ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Fri., Apr. 22 Belmont Abbey %   1 Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 George Mason   3
Tue., Jan. 17 Barton *   3
Fri., Jan. 20 Coker   3
Tue., Jan. 24 Mount Olive *   3
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Lees-McRae *   1
Fri., Feb. 03 Belmont Abbey   3
Sat., Feb. 04 King (Tenn.) *   3
Tue., Feb. 07 Pfeiffer *   0
Tue., Feb. 14 Belmont Abbey *   1
Fri., Feb. 17 Alderson Broaddus   3
Mon., Feb. 20 Belmont Abbey *   0
Thu., Feb. 23 Belmont Abbey *   0
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Belmont Abbey *   1
Sat., Mar. 04 Belmont Abbey *   0
Thu., Mar. 09 Belmont Abbey *   3
Wed., Mar. 15 NJIT   3
Fri., Mar. 17 Belmont Abbey *   0
  Quincy Bristol, TN 3
Tue., Mar. 21 Belmont Abbey *   1
Fri., Mar. 24 Cal Baptist   3 #RaisetheRed Match
Tue., Mar. 28 Belmont Abbey *   3
Fri., Mar. 31 Emmanuel *   1
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 North Greenville *   1
Tue., Apr. 04 Limestone *   1
Fri., Apr. 07 Erskine *   0 Senior Night
Tue., Apr. 18 No. 5 seed Belmont Abbey %   0 Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event