2019 Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Matches 2
Kills per set 9.56
Hitting % .240
Assists per set 8.67
Blocks per set 2.50
Service Aces per set 1.33
Digs per set 7.78
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Campbellsville @ Harrogate, TN W, 3-2 Final
  at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 at Coker 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 King * 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 29 at St. Andrews 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Queens 7:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 at Limestone * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Mount Olive * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Saint Francis (PA) 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at Erskine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Emmanuel * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 19 North Greenville * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Barton * 7:00 PM
 
March
Mon., Mar. 11 Lourdes 7:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 at Queens 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 at King * 2:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 18 NJIT 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Lincoln Memorial 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Limestone * 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 at Mount Olive * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Barton * 2:00 PM
  at North Greenville * 2:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Erskine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Emmanuel * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Conference Carolinas Tournament TBA
Wed., Apr. 17 at Conference Carolinas Tournament TBA
Thu., Apr. 18 at Conference Carolinas Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event