2019 Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Campbellsville @ Harrogate, TN W, 3-2 Final
  at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 at Coker W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 King * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-2 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Queens W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at Limestone * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Mount Olive * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Saint Francis (PA) W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Erskine * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Emmanuel * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 North Greenville * L, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Barton * L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 Lourdes L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Queens W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at King * L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 NJIT L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Lincoln Memorial L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Limestone * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at Barton * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Mount Olive * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at North Greenville * W, 3-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Erskine * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Emmanuel * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 No. 6 seed North Greenville % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event