Upcoming Events & Results

Mens' Track & Field
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 07
vs. JDL College Opener
@ Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Sun Jan 19
vs. Winston-Salem State Open
@ Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Wed Jan 22
at Gamecock Open
Sat Jan 25
vs. UNC College Invitational
@ Chapel Hill, NC
Fri Jan 31
vs. Hilton Garden Invitational
@ Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Sat Feb 08
vs. Appalachian State Open
@ Boone, NC
Fri Feb 14
vs. Grand Valley State Big Meet
@ Allendale, MI
Sun Feb 23
vs. Conference Carolinas Indoor Championship 5th
@ Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Fri Mar 21
vs. UNC Charlotte Invitational
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Mar 29
vs. Winthrop Invitational
@ Rock Hill, SC
Sat Apr 05
vs. High Point Vertklasse
@ High Point, NC
Sat Apr 12
vs. Furman Invitational
@ Greenville, SC
Sat Apr 26
vs. Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championship
@ Banner Elk, NC
Thu May 01
vs. Liberty Qualifier
@ Lynchburg, VA
Sat Dec 06
vs. JDL Kickoff Classic
@ Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Sat Jan 17
vs. UNC College Invitational
@ Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Sat Jan 31
vs. Appalachian State Open
@ Boone, North Carolina
Sun Feb 22
vs. Conference Carolinas Indoor Championship 8th
@ Winston-Salem, North Carolina Conference Championship
Fri Mar 20
vs. UNC Charlotte Invitational
@ Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat Mar 21
vs. UNC Charlotte Invitational
@ Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri Mar 27
vs. Winthrop Invitational
@ Rock Hill, South Carolina
Sat Mar 28
vs. Winthrop Invitational
@ Rock Hill, South Carolina
Sat Apr 11
vs. Susan Rouse Invitational
@ Central, South Carolina
Sat Apr 18
vs. Elon University
@ Elon, North Carolina
Fri Apr 24
vs. Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championship
@ Banner Elk, North Carolina Conference Championship
Sat Apr 25
vs. Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championship
@ Banner Elk, North Carolina Conference Championship
Sat Dec 05
at JDL College Kickoff Classic
JDL Fasttrack-Winston-Salem, NC
Sat Jan 16
at Art and Linda Maillet Open
Eddie Smith Field House-Chapel Hill, NC
Sun Jan 24
at Winston-Salem D2 Invitational
JDL Fasttrack-Winston-Salem, NC
Fri Jan 29
at Camel City Invitational
JDL Fasttrack-Winston-Salem, NC
Sat Jan 30
at Camel City Invitational
JDL Fasttrack-Winston-Salem, NC
Sat Feb 20
at Appalachian State Indoor Open
George Holmes Convocation Center-Boone, NC
Sun Feb 28
at Conference Carolinas Indoor Championships
JDL Fasttrack-Winston-Salem, NC
Fri Mar 18
at 49er Classic
Irwin Belk Track & Field Center-Charlotte, NC
Sat Mar 19
at 49er Classic
Irwin Belk Track & Field Center-Charlotte, NC
Fri Apr 01
at Vertklasse Meeting
Dick Vert Stadium-High Point, NC
Sat Apr 02
at Vertklasse Meeting
Dick Vert Stadium-High Point, NC
Fri Apr 08
at JCSU Invitational
Irwin Belk Complex-Charlotte, NC
Sat Apr 09
at JCSU Invitational
Irwin Belk Complex-Charlotte, NC
Fri Apr 15
at Campbell Invitational
Irwin Belk Track-Buies Creek, NC
Sat Apr 16
at Campbell Invitational
Irwin Belk Track-Buies Creek, NC
Sat Apr 23
at Phoenix Invitational
Belk Track-Elon, NC
Fri Apr 29
at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championships
Arthur, Lauristen, and Sanders Track and Field Venue
Sat Apr 30
at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championships
Arthur, Lauristen, and Sanders Track and Field Venue
Sat Dec 03
at JDL Kickoff Classic
JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, NC
Sat Jan 14
at Art & Linda Maillet Open
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Jan 21
at Wake Forest Invite
JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, NC
Sun Jan 29
at UNCG Dual Meet
JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, NC
Sat Feb 04
at Camel City Invite
JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, NC
Sun Feb 19
at Conference Carolinas Championship
JDL Fast Track - Winston-Salem, NC
Fri Mar 17
at 49er Invite
hosted by UNC Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Sat Mar 18
at 49er Invite
hosted by UNC Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Fri Mar 24
at Winthrop/Adidas Invitational
hosted by Winthrop University - Rock Hill, SC
Sat Mar 25
at Winthrop/Adidas Invitational
hosted by Winthrop University - Rock Hill, SC
Fri Mar 31
at Vertklasse Meeting
hosted by High Point University - High Point, NC
Sat Apr 01
at Vertklasse Meeting
hosted by High Point University - High Point, NC
Fri Apr 07
at Susan Rouse Invitational
hosted by Southern Wesleyan University - Central, SC
Sat Apr 08
at Susan Rouse Invitational
hosted by Southern Wesleyan University - Central, SC
Sat Apr 22
at Gamecock Invitational
hosted by the University of South Carolina - Columbia, SC
Fri Apr 28
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Hosted by Southern Wesleyan University - Central, SC
Sat Apr 29
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Hosted by Southern Wesleyan University - Central, SC
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Nick Beinlich BaseballNick Beinlich Named OrthoCarolina Male Student-Athlete of the Week
Liz Thierfelder Women's Track & FieldLiz Thierfelder Named OrthoCarolina Female Student-Athlete of the Week