2018-19 Belmont Abbey Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at JDL College Kickoff Classic
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 at Wake Forest Invitational
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sun., Jan. 20 at Wake Forest Invitational
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Fri., Jan. 25 at Liberty University Invitational
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Jan. 26 at Liberty University Invitational
  Lynchburg, Va.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Camel City Invitational
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sat., Feb. 02 at Camel City Invitational
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Sun., Feb. 17 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  JDL Track (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
 
March
Sat., Mar. 16 at 49ers Classic Invitational
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 22 at Winthrop Invitational
  Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 23 at Winthrop Invitational
  Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 29 at Montreat Invitational
  Montreat, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 30 at Montreat Invitational
  Montreat, N.C.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at SWU Invitational
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 13 at Phoenix Invitational
  Elon, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 26 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 27 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Central, S.C.