Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Tennis
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 07
Final
USC Aiken L, 9-0
Sun Feb 09
Final
at Newberry L, 9-0
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 7-1
Tue Feb 18
Final
Catawba L, 6-3
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Charlotte L, 7-0
Sun Feb 23
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Mon Feb 24
Final
Gardner-Webb L, 9-0
Sat Mar 01
Final
at King (TN) L, 8-1
Wed Mar 19
Final
GRU Augusta L, 5-0
Sat Mar 22
Final
North Greenville L, 8-1
Thu Mar 27
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 7-0
Sun Mar 30
Final
Barton L, 7-2
Sun Apr 06
Final
Mount Olive L, 6-3
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 5-4
Sat Apr 12
Final
Erskine L, 7-2
Tue Apr 15
Cancelled
at Anderson (S.C.)
Wed Apr 16
Final
Limestone L, 9-0
Postponed from 4/10
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 5-0
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Carolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Limestone L, 9-0
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist W, 6-3
@ Gaffney, SC Limestone Invite
Sun Sep 14
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Tennis Invitational
Fri Sep 19
3:00 PM
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invite
Sat Sep 20
8:00 AM
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invite
Fri Sep 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Sat Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Sun Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Wed Oct 01
Final
Queens (N.C.) L, 9-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Catawba L, 8-1
Sat Feb 07
Final
Anderson (S.C.) L, 7-2
Tue Feb 10
Final
Limestone L, 8-1
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Erskine W, 5-4
Tue Feb 17
Postponed
at USC Aiken
Fri Feb 27
Final
at Emmanuel W, 8-1
Fri Feb 27
Final
vs. Lee W, 6-3
@ Emmanuel
Sat Feb 28
Final
Virginia-Wise W, 9-0
Fri Mar 06
Final
North Carolina A&T W, 6-3
Tue Mar 17
Final
Montreat W, 9-0
Wed Mar 18
Final
at GRU Augusta L, 9-0
Wed Mar 18
Final
at USC Aiken L, 9-0
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 8-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
Young Harris L, 7-2
Tue Mar 24
Final
Mount Olive L, 9-0
Sat Mar 28
Final
North Greenville L, 5-4
Mon Mar 30
Final
Catawba L, 7-2
Tue Mar 31
Final
at King (TN) L, 6-3
Wed Apr 08
Final
Barton L, 7-2
Fri Apr 17
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 9-0
Mon Apr 20
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 5-4
Fri Apr 24
Final
vs. Limestone L, 5-0
@ Sumter, SC ConfCarolinas Trny 1st Round
Fri Sep 04
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Exhibition
Fri Sep 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Sat Sep 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Sun Sep 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Thu Sep 17
Final
at Catawba W, 6-3
Fri Sep 18
8:00 AM
Limestone/Coker/Queens
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Sep 19
8:00 AM
Limestone/Coker/Queens/Brevard/Montreat
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Thu Feb 04
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Limestone L, 5-4
Fri Feb 12
Final
Young Harris L, 7-2
Thu Feb 18
Final
Augusta L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-3
Sat Feb 20
Cancelled
Virginia-Wise
Rained out during match
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Mount Olive L, 6-3
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Barton L, 6-3
Tue Mar 01
Final
Lees-McRae W, 8-1
Thu Mar 03
Final
Findlay L, 6-3
Fri Mar 04
Final
at Armstrong State L, 9-0
Fri Mar 04
Final
vs. Brevard W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Tiffin L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Edinboro L, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 10
Final
at Anderson (S.C.) L, 7-2
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Wilkes L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 17
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 5-4
Fri Mar 18
Final
Erskine W, 8-1
#RaisetheRed Match
Tue Mar 29
Final
USC Aiken L, 9-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
at North Greenville L, 5-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
King (TN) L, 9-0
#RaisetheRed Match
Mon Apr 11
Final
Catawba L, 8-1
Sat Apr 23
Final
Emmanuel W, 8-1
Sat Apr 23
Final
Pfeiffer L, 6-3
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 5-1
@ Sumter, SC ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Fri Sep 16
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Sat Sep 17
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Sun Sep 18
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Catawba W, 5-4
Fri Sep 23
TBA
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Sep 24
TBA
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Brevard W, 9-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 8-1
@ Brevard, NC
Fri Oct 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Young Harris, GA Young Harris Invitational
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Virginia-Wise W, 8-1
Sat Oct 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Young Harris, GA Young Harris Invitational
Sun Oct 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Young Harris, GA Young Harris Invitational
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-3
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Greensboro W, 9-0
Mon Feb 06
Final
at Wingate L, 8-1
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Augusta L, 9-0
Thu Feb 09
Final
at USC Aiken L, 8-1
Fri Feb 24
Final
Anderson (S.C.) L, 6-3
Sat Feb 25
Final
Limestone W, 5-4
Sat Mar 04
10:00 AM
vs. Flagler
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Mar 04
10:15 AM
at USC-Sumter
Sat Mar 04
2:00 PM
at Coker
Fri Mar 17
1:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Tue Mar 21
2:00 PM
at Young Harris
Tue Mar 21
2:30 PM
vs. North Georgia
@ Young Harris, GA
Fri Mar 24
10:00 AM
at Emmanuel
Fri Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Lander
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Erskine
Tue Mar 28
2:00 PM
Barton
#RaisetheRed Game
Fri Mar 31
2:00 PM
North Greenville
Sat Apr 01
9:00 AM
at Gardner-Webb
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Thu Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Montreat College
Thu Apr 06
2:00 PM
Catawba
Sat Apr 08
10:00 AM
at Johnson C. Smith
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Pfeiffer
Tue Apr 11
2:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Tue Apr 11
2:00 PM
at William Peace
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Drexler Clark Men's BasketballDrexler Clark Named OrthoCarolina Male Student-Athlete of the Week
Desenia Sanchez Women's Track & FieldDesenia Sanchez Named OrthoCarolina Female Student-Athlete of the Week