Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Tennis
Fri Feb 07
Final
USC Aiken L, 9-0
Sun Feb 09
Final
at Newberry L, 9-0
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 7-1
Tue Feb 18
Final
Catawba L, 6-3
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Charlotte L, 7-0
Sun Feb 23
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Mon Feb 24
Final
Gardner-Webb L, 9-0
Sat Mar 01
Final
at King (TN) L, 8-1
Wed Mar 19
Final
GRU Augusta L, 5-0
Sat Mar 22
Final
North Greenville L, 8-1
Thu Mar 27
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 7-0
Sun Mar 30
Final
Barton L, 7-2
Sun Apr 06
Final
Mount Olive L, 6-3
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 5-4
Sat Apr 12
Final
Erskine L, 7-2
Tue Apr 15
Cancelled
at Anderson (S.C.)
Wed Apr 16
Final
Limestone L, 9-0
Postponed from 4/10
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 5-0
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Carolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Limestone L, 9-0
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist W, 6-3
@ Gaffney, SC Limestone Invite
Sun Sep 14
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Tennis Invitational
Fri Sep 19
3:00 PM
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invite
Sat Sep 20
8:00 AM
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invite
Fri Sep 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Sat Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Sun Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Wed Oct 01
Final
Queens (N.C.) L, 9-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Catawba L, 8-1
Sat Feb 07
Final
Anderson (S.C.) L, 7-2
Tue Feb 10
Final
Limestone L, 8-1
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Erskine W, 5-4
Tue Feb 17
Postponed
at USC Aiken
Fri Feb 27
Final
at Emmanuel W, 8-1
Fri Feb 27
Final
vs. Lee W, 6-3
@ Emmanuel
Sat Feb 28
Final
Virginia-Wise W, 9-0
Fri Mar 06
Final
North Carolina A&T W, 6-3
Tue Mar 17
Final
Montreat W, 9-0
Wed Mar 18
Final
at GRU Augusta L, 9-0
Wed Mar 18
Final
at USC Aiken L, 9-0
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 8-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
Young Harris L, 7-2
Tue Mar 24
Final
Mount Olive L, 9-0
Sat Mar 28
Final
North Greenville L, 5-4
Mon Mar 30
Final
Catawba L, 7-2
Tue Mar 31
Final
at King (TN) L, 6-3
Wed Apr 08
Final
Barton L, 7-2
Fri Apr 17
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 9-0
Mon Apr 20
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 5-4
Fri Apr 24
Final
vs. Limestone L, 5-0
@ Sumter, SC ConfCarolinas Trny 1st Round
Fri Sep 04
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Exhibition
Fri Sep 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Sat Sep 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Sun Sep 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Thu Sep 17
Final
at Catawba W, 6-3
Fri Sep 18
8:00 AM
Limestone/Coker/Queens
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Sep 19
8:00 AM
Limestone/Coker/Queens/Brevard/Montreat
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Thu Feb 04
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Limestone L, 5-4
Fri Feb 12
Final
Young Harris L, 7-2
Thu Feb 18
Final
Augusta L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-3
Sat Feb 20
Cancelled
Virginia-Wise
Rained out during match
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Mount Olive L, 6-3
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Barton L, 6-3
Tue Mar 01
Final
Lees-McRae W, 8-1
Thu Mar 03
Final
Findlay L, 6-3
Fri Mar 04
Final
at Armstrong State L, 9-0
Fri Mar 04
Final
vs. Brevard W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Tiffin L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Edinboro L, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 10
Final
at Anderson (S.C.) L, 7-2
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Wilkes L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 17
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 5-4
Fri Mar 18
Final
Erskine W, 8-1
#RaisetheRed Match
Tue Mar 29
Final
USC Aiken L, 9-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
at North Greenville L, 5-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
King (TN) L, 9-0
#RaisetheRed Match
Mon Apr 11
Final
Catawba L, 8-1
Sat Apr 23
Final
Emmanuel W, 8-1
Sat Apr 23
Final
Pfeiffer L, 6-3
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 5-1
@ Sumter, SC ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Fri Sep 16
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Sat Sep 17
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Sun Sep 18
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Catawba W, 5-4
Fri Sep 23
TBA
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Sep 24
TBA
TBA
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Brevard W, 9-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 8-1
@ Brevard, NC
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Virginia-Wise W, 8-1
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-3
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Greensboro W, 9-0
Mon Feb 06
Final
at Wingate L, 8-1
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Augusta L, 9-0
Thu Feb 09
Final
at USC Aiken L, 8-1
Fri Feb 24
Final
Anderson (S.C.) L, 6-3
Sat Feb 25
Final
Limestone W, 5-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Flagler L, 7-2
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Coker W, 5-4
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Brevard W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Edinboro W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Charleston (W.V.) W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 17
Final
at King (Tenn.) W, 7-2
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 6-3
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Young Harris L, 6-3
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 5-1
@ Young Harris, GA
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Emmanuel W, 6-3
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Lander L, 8-1
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Erskine W, 9-0
Tue Mar 28
Final
Barton W, 5-4
Fri Mar 31
Final
North Greenville W, 6-3
#RaisetheRed Game
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Gardner-Webb L, 7-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 8-1
Thu Apr 06
Final
Catawba L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 8-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 5-4
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Mount Olive L, 6-3
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. No. 7 North Greenville W, 5-2
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. No. 3 Limestone W, 5-4
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. No. 5 Barton L, 5-0
Conference Carolinas Championship @ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sat Sep 02
TBA
Individual Competition
Belmont Abbey Shootout
Fri Sep 08
TBA
Individual Competition
Methodist Invite
Fri Sep 08
TBA
Individual Competition
USC Upstate Invitational
Sat Sep 09
TBA
Individual Competition
Wingate Invite
Sat Sep 09
TBA
Individual Competition
Methodist Invite
Sat Sep 09
TBA
Individual Competition
USC Upstate Invitational
Sun Sep 10
TBA
Individual Competition
Wingate Invite
Sun Sep 10
TBA
Individual Competition
USC Upstate Invitational
Sun Sep 10
TBA
Individual Competition
Methodist Invite
Fri Oct 13
TBA
Individual Competition
BAC Invitational
Fri Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Johnson C. Smith
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Individual Competition
BAC Invitational
Sat Feb 03
TBA
vs. Citadel
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Feb 03
9:00 AM
North Georgia
Sat Feb 03
12:00 PM
USC Aiken
Tue Feb 06
12:00 PM
at Augusta
Tue Feb 06
1:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
Young Harris
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Tusculum
Wed Feb 14
1:00 PM
at Brevard
Wed Feb 14
3:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
Sat Feb 17
1:30 PM
Lander
Wed Feb 21
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Wed Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Radford
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Thu Mar 01
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Thu Mar 01
4:00 PM
at Newberry
Thu Mar 08
2:00 PM
Erskine
Sat Mar 10
10:00 AM
vs. Flagler
@ Sumter, S.C.
Fri Mar 16
TBA
King (Tenn.)
Fri Mar 16
TBA
King (Tenn.)
Sat Mar 17
TBA
Lees-McRae
Sat Mar 17
9:00 AM
Johnson C. Smith
Sat Mar 17
9:00 AM
Johnson C. Smith
Tue Mar 20
2:00 PM
Chowan
Wed Mar 21
TBA
at Barton
Fri Mar 23
2:00 PM
Emmanuel
Tue Mar 27
2:00 PM
Mount Olive
Fri Apr 06
TBA
at North Greenville
Fri Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Longwood
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Limestone
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Videos