Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Tennis
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 07
Final
vs. USC Aiken L, 9-0
Sun Feb 09
Final
at Newberry L, 9-0
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Queens L, 7-1
Tue Feb 18
Final
vs. Catawba L, 6-3
Thu Feb 20
Final
at Charlotte L, 7-0
Sun Feb 23
Final
vs. Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Mon Feb 24
Final
vs. Gardner-Webb L, 9-0
Sat Mar 01
Final
at King L, 8-1
Wed Mar 19
Final
vs. GRU Augusta L, 5-0
Sat Mar 22
Final
vs. North Greenville L, 8-1
Thu Mar 27
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 7-0
Sun Mar 30
Final
vs. Barton L, 7-2
Sun Apr 06
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 6-3
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 5-4
Sat Apr 12
Final
vs. Erskine L, 7-2
Tue Apr 15
Cancelled
at Anderson (S.C.)
Wed Apr 16
Final
vs. Limestone L, 9-0
Postponed from 4/10
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 5-0
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Carolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Limestone L, 9-0
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist W, 6-3
@ Gaffney, SC Limestone Invite
Sun Sep 14
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Tennis Invitational
Fri Sep 19
3:00 PM
vs. TBA
Belmont Abbey Invite
Sat Sep 20
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
Belmont Abbey Invite
Fri Sep 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Sat Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Sun Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, SC Palmetto Individuals
Wed Oct 01
Final
vs. Queens L, 9-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Catawba L, 8-1
Sat Feb 07
Final
vs. Anderson (S.C.) L, 7-2
Tue Feb 10
Final
vs. Limestone L, 8-1
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Erskine W, 5-4
Tue Feb 17
Postponed
at USC Aiken
Fri Feb 27
Final
at Emmanuel W, 8-1
Fri Feb 27
Final
vs. Lee W, 6-3
@ Emmanuel
Sat Feb 28
Final
vs. Virginia-Wise W, 9-0
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. North Carolina A&T W, 6-3
Tue Mar 17
Final
vs. Montreat W, 9-0
Wed Mar 18
Final
at GRU Augusta L, 9-0
Wed Mar 18
Final
at USC Aiken L, 9-0
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 8-1
Sat Mar 21
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 7-2
Tue Mar 24
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 9-0
Sat Mar 28
Final
vs. North Greenville L, 5-4
Mon Mar 30
Final
vs. Catawba L, 7-2
Tue Mar 31
Final
at King L, 6-3
Wed Apr 08
Final
vs. Barton L, 7-2
Fri Apr 17
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 9-0
Mon Apr 20
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 5-4
Fri Apr 24
Final
vs. Limestone L, 5-0
@ Sumter, SC ConfCarolinas Trny 1st Round
Fri Sep 04
2:00 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Exhibition
Fri Sep 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Sat Sep 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Sun Sep 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, South Carolina Conference Preview
Thu Sep 17
Final
at Catawba W, 6-3
Fri Sep 18
8:00 AM
vs. Limestone/Coker/Queens
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Sep 19
8:00 AM
vs. Limestone/Coker/Queens/Brevard/Montreat
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Thu Feb 04
Final
vs. Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Limestone L, 5-4
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 7-2
Thu Feb 18
Final
vs. Augusta L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-3
Sat Feb 20
Cancelled
vs. Virginia-Wise
Rained out during match
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Mount Olive L, 6-3
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Barton L, 6-3
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 8-1
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. Findlay L, 6-3
Fri Mar 04
Final
at Armstrong State L, 9-0
Fri Mar 04
Final
vs. Brevard W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Tiffin L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Edinboro L, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 10
Final
at Anderson (S.C.) L, 7-2
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) L, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Wilkes L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 17
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 5-4
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Erskine W, 8-1
#RaisetheRed Match
Tue Mar 29
Final
vs. USC Aiken L, 9-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
at North Greenville L, 5-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. King L, 9-0
#RaisetheRed Match
Mon Apr 11
Final
vs. Catawba L, 8-1
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 8-1
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 6-3
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 5-1
@ Sumter, SC ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Sat Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Sun Sep 18
TBA
vs. TBA
Conference Carolinas Preview (Individual Competition)
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Catawba W, 5-4
Fri Sep 23
TBA
vs. TBA
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Sep 24
TBA
vs. TBA
Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Brevard W, 9-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 8-1
@ Brevard, NC
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Virginia-Wise W, 8-1
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-3
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Greensboro W, 9-0
Mon Feb 06
Final
at Wingate L, 8-1
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Augusta L, 9-0
Thu Feb 09
Final
at USC Aiken L, 8-1
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Anderson (S.C.) L, 6-3
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Limestone W, 5-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Flagler L, 7-2
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Coker W, 5-4
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Brevard W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Edinboro W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Charleston (W.V.) W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 17
Final
at King W, 7-2
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 6-3
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Young Harris L, 6-3
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 5-1
@ Young Harris, GA
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Emmanuel W, 6-3
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Lander L, 8-1
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Erskine W, 9-0
Tue Mar 28
Final
vs. Barton W, 5-4
Fri Mar 31
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 6-3
#RaisetheRed Game
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Gardner-Webb L, 7-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 8-1
Thu Apr 06
Final
vs. Catawba L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 8-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 5-4
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Mount Olive L, 6-3
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. No. 7 North Greenville W, 5-2
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. No. 3 Limestone W, 5-4
@ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. vs. No. 5 Barton L, 5-0
Conference Carolinas Championship @ Palmetto Tennis Center - Sumter, S.C.
Sat Sep 02
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Belmont Abbey Shootout
Fri Sep 08
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Methodist Invite
Fri Sep 08
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
USC Upstate Invitational
Sat Sep 09
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Wingate Invite
Sat Sep 09
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Methodist Invite
Sat Sep 09
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
USC Upstate Invitational
Sun Sep 10
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Wingate Invite
Sun Sep 10
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
USC Upstate Invitational
Sun Sep 10
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Methodist Invite
Fri Sep 15
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Sat Sep 16
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Sun Sep 17
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Fri Oct 13
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
BAC Invitational
Fri Oct 13
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Georgia Gwinnett Invitational
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 5-2
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
BAC Invitational
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Georgia Gwinnett Invitational
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Citadel L, 9-0
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Benedict W, 6-3
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Feb 03
TBA
at USC Sumter
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. #18 North Georgia L, 5-4
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. #15 USC Aiken L, 9-0
Tue Feb 06
Final
vs. Augusta W, 6-3
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Mars Hill L, 6-3
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Brevard W, 8-1
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Gardner-Webb L, 8-1
Wed Feb 21
Final
at NAIA #1 Georgia Gwinnett College L, 5-0
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Catawba L, 6-3
Wed Feb 21
Final
at NAIA #1 Georgia Gwinnett College L, 9-0
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Radford L, 7-0
Sat Feb 24
Final
at #23 Anderson (S.C.) L, 6-3
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. #37 West Va. Wesleyan L, 5-4
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Erskine W, 9-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Citadel L, 8-1
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Michigan Tech W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. #7 Flagler L, 7-2
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. #41 Northwood L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. George Mason L, 7-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. Mo.-St. Louis W, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. King W, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 9-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Chowan L, 5-4
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 6-3
Sat Mar 24
TBA
at USC Sumter
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. #44 Newberry L, 6-3
@ Sumter, S.C.
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. #27 Mount Olive W, 5-4
RaisetheRed Game
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 7-2
Fri Apr 06
Final
at North Greenville L, 6-3
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Barton W, 5-4
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Limestone L, 7-2
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Montreat College L, 5-4
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. No. 5 seed North Greenville W, 5-0
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. No. 1 seed Limestone W, 5-4
@ Sumter S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. No. 3 seed Chowan L, 5-1
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
Fri Sep 07
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Belmont Abbey shootout
Fri Sep 07
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Methodist Invitational
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Methodist Invitational
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Wingate Invitational
Sun Sep 09
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Methodist Invitational
Sun Sep 09
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Wingate Invitational
Thu Sep 27
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
ITA Regionals
Fri Sep 28
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
ITA Regionals
Sat Sep 29
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
ITA Regionals
Fri Oct 05
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
NC Wesleyan Invitational
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
NC Wesleyan Invitational
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Charleston (W.V.) W, 7-0
@ Bluefield, W.V.
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Bluefield St. W, 4-3
Sun Oct 07
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
NC Wesleyan Invitational
Fri Oct 12
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
BAC Invitational
Fri Oct 12
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
BAC Invitational
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
@ Belmont, NC Belmont Abbey Invitational
Sun Oct 14
TBA
vs. Individual Competition
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Presbyterian L, 7-0
Fri Feb 01
Final
at USC Aiken L, 6-1
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Presbyterian L, 7-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Citadel L, 6-3
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. USC Upstate L, 7-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Newberry L, 5-2
@ Sumter, S.C.
Tue Feb 05
Final
at North Georgia L, 7-0
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Mars Hill W, 7-0
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Anderson (S.C.) W, 4-3
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Johnson C. Smith W, 5-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Catawba W, 5-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Radford L, 7-0
Wed Feb 13
TBA
at USC Sumter
Wed Feb 13
TBA
at USC Sumter
Tue Feb 19
Cancelled
vs. Montreat College
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Augusta L, 4-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Chowan L, 4-3
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. West Va. Wesleyan L, 5-2
Wed Mar 06
Cancelled
at Virginia St.
Wed Mar 06
Cancelled
vs. James Madison
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Barton W, 6-1
Wed Mar 13
1:00 PM
at Georgia Gwinnett
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
at Georgia Gwinnett
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Limestone L, 4-3
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 7-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
at King W, 7-0
Fri Apr 05
Cancelled
at Erskine
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Emmanuel W, 4-3
Mon Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 7-0
Sat Apr 13
Cancelled
at Johnson C. Smith
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 5-2
Moved from April 13
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Mount Olive L, 5-2
Makeup of March 1 match
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan L, 5-2
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. N.C. Wesleyan L, 7-0
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. No. 6 seed Chowan
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 27
9:00 AM
vs. Limestone-North Greenville winner
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. Conference Carolinas Tournament
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
View Full Schedule

Videos