2015-16 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-20
Pct. .259
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-8
Away 1-7
Neutral 2-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 Spartanburg Methodist # Exhibition 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. TBA Conference Preview @ Sumter, South Carolina TBA
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. TBA Conference Preview @ Sumter, South Carolina TBA
Sun., Sep. 13 vs. TBA Conference Preview @ Sumter, South Carolina TBA
Thu., Sep. 17 at Catawba W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 18 Limestone/Coker/Queens Belmont Abbey Invitational 8:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 19 Limestone/Coker/Queens/Brevard/Montreat Belmont Abbey Invitational 8:00 AM
 
February
Thu., Feb. 04 Johnson C. Smith W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 at Limestone * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 12 Young Harris L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Feb. 18 Augusta L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-3 Final
  Virginia-Wise Rained out during match Cancelled
Fri., Feb. 26 at Mount Olive * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 at Barton * L, 6-3 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 Lees-McRae * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 03 Findlay L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 04 at Armstrong State L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Brevard @ Hilton Head, SC W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 05 vs. Tiffin @ Hilton Head, SC L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Michigan Tech @ Hilton Head, SC W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 08 vs. Edinboro @ Hilton Head, SC L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 10 at Anderson (S.C.) L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Hilton Head, SC L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Wilkes @ Hilton Head, SC L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 17 at Southern Wesleyan * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 Erskine * #RaisetheRed Match W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 29 USC Aiken L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 at North Greenville * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 King * #RaisetheRed Match L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 11 Catawba L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 Emmanuel * W, 8-1 Final
  Pfeiffer * L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. Mount Olive % ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals @ Sumter, SC L, 5-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event