Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Soccer
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Final
Carson-Newman L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
Newberry W, 2-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
Brevard W, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 4-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
Erskine L, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 2-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
Wingate L, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 2-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Mount Olive W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
Barton L, 3-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Catawba L, 3-1
Tue Oct 22
Final
Limestone L, 5-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
Chowan W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at North Greenville W, 4-2
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Barton L, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Sep 04
Final - 2OT
at Lenoir-Rhyne T, 2-2
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Brevard L, 2-1
Fri Sep 12
Final
at Davidson T, 1-1
Match stopped at 78' due to severe weather
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Chowan W, 3-2
Fri Sep 19
Final
USC Aiken L, 2-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Limestone L, 4-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Emmanuel W, 1-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 3-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
Southern Wesleyan L, 2-0
Homecoming
Wed Oct 08
Final
at Barton L, 1-0
Sat Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Erskine T, 2-2
Tue Oct 14
Final
North Greenville W, 3-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
Lees-McRae L, 4-2
Wed Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Mount Olive T, 3-3
Tue Oct 28
Final
at Newberry W, 1-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
Pfeiffer L, 3-1
Senior Day
Mon Nov 03
Final
at Limestone L, 3-0
ConfCarolinas Tourney Quarterfinals
Mon Aug 17
7:00 PM
at S.C. Upstate
Friendly
Sat Aug 22
3:00 PM
at Brevard
Friendly
Thu Sep 03
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 1-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
Newberry W, 4-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
Carson-Newman L, 5-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
Catawba L, 2-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Mount Olive L, 4-2
Wed Sep 23
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 2-0
Sat Sep 26
Final - 2OT
Emmanuel T, 1-1
Wed Sep 30
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 2-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Lees-McRae L, 3-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 5-0
Wed Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Barton T, 0-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 2-1
Tue Oct 20
Final - 2OT
Chowan T, 1-1
Sat Oct 24
Final
Erskine W, 2-1
#RaisetheRed Game
Tue Oct 27
Final
at North Greenville W, 2-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
Limestone L, 2-1
Senior Day
Tue Nov 03
Final
at Limestone L, 2-0
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Aug 24
Final
at Newberry W, 3-1
Exhibition
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Tusculum W, 3-2
Exhibition
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
Coker T, 1-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
UNC Pembroke W, 4-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Limestone L, 3-1
Tue Sep 20
Final - 2OT
Chowan T, 2-2
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Emmanuel W, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 1-0
Standings Change - Ineligible Player
Thu Oct 06
Final
at Barton L, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Erskine L, 2-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
North Greenville W, 4-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Lees-McRae W, 5-0
#RaisetheRed Match
Sat Oct 22
Final
Mount Olive L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Catawba W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
Pfeiffer L, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Newberry W, 4-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
Catawba W, 4-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Shaw W, 4-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
4:00 PM
Mars Hill
Wed Sep 27
4:30 PM
at Mount Olive
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Barton
Homecoming
Tue Oct 03
3:30 PM
King (Tenn.)
Sat Oct 07
7:30 PM
at Lees-McRae
Wed Oct 11
7:30 PM
at North Greenville
Sat Oct 14
3:30 PM
Erskine
Senior Day and #Raise the Red Match
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Columbia Int'l
Sat Oct 21
3:30 PM
Limestone
Tue Oct 24
3:30 PM
Emmanuel
Sat Oct 28
2:30 PM
at Chowan
Tue Oct 31
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 03
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Nov 05
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Championship
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Videos