2018-19 Belmont Abbey Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 30 at Young Harris 7:00 PM
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at Coker 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at Barton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 at Emmanuel * 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at King * 3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Mount Olive * 1:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Limestone * 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at Mars Hill 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Southern Wesleyan * 3:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Erskine * 2:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 North Greenville * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Lees-McRae * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Francis Marion 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Lenoir-Rhyne 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Catawba 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Chowan * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event