2017 Belmont Abbey Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Newberry 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 Catawba 3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 13 Shaw 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Southern Wesleyan * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 Mars Hill 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 at Mount Olive * 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Barton * Homecoming 3:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 King (Tenn.) * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Lees-McRae * 7:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 at North Greenville * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Erskine * Senior Day and #Raise the Red Match 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 at Columbia Int'l 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Limestone * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 Emmanuel * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Chowan * 2:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals 2:00 PM
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 TBA % Conference Carolinas Semifinals 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 TBA % Conference Carolinas Championship 4:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event