2017 Belmont Abbey Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 15
Goals/ game 3.75
Shot % .208
Shots/ game 18.0
GAA 0.25
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Newberry W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Catawba W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Shaw W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Mars Hill 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 at Mount Olive * 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Barton * Homecoming 3:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 King (Tenn.) * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Lees-McRae * 7:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 at North Greenville * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Erskine * Senior Day and #Raise the Red Match 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 at Columbia Int'l 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Limestone * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 Emmanuel * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Chowan * 2:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals TBA
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 TBA % Conference Carolinas Semifinals TBA
Sun., Nov. 05 TBA % Conference Carolinas Championship TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event