Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Lacrosse
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 06
at at USC Upstate 6th/12
Sat Sep 14
at at Furman 7th/17 teams
Sat Sep 28
at UNC Charlotte Invitational 10th/16 teams
Fri Oct 04
vs. Conference Carolinas Preview No Team Score
@ at Frank Liske Park (Concord, NC)
Sat Oct 12
at Wisconsin-Parkside Invitational No Team Score
Fri Oct 25
5:00 P
vs. Conference Carolinas Championship 5th
@ at Frank Liske Park (Concord, NC)
Sat Nov 09
vs. at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional 18th/28 teams
@ Charlotte, NC
Sun Feb 16
Final - 2OT
vs. Rollins L, 9-8
@ at Queens Sports Complex (Charlotte, NC)
Wed Feb 19
Final
Florida Tech W, 13-12
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-6
Wed Feb 26
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 14-9
Sat Mar 01
Final
Mars Hill L, 12-11
Wed Mar 05
Final
Brevard W, 13-3
Mon Mar 10
Final
Alderson-Broaddus W, 18-7
Thu Mar 13
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 15-9
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Shorter W, 15-5
Wed Mar 19
Final
Coker W, 22-12
Wed Mar 26
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 13-10
Sat Mar 29
Final
Lake Erie L, 12-8
Mountain Island Lacrosse Club Day
Sat Apr 05
Final
at Mount Olive L, 15-8
Sat Apr 12
Final
Limestone L, 20-7
Wed Apr 16
Final
Lees-McRae W, 20-2
Wed Apr 23
Final
at Limestone L, 18-4
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Fri Feb 13
Final
Fla. Southern W, 11-8
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Catawba W, 15-6
Fri Feb 27
Cancelled
Chestnut Hill
Wed Mar 04
Final
at Brevard W, 11-7
at Brevard High School
Sat Mar 07
Final - 3OT
Rollins W, 11-10
Wed Mar 11
Final
Shorter W, 16-10
Fri Mar 13
Final
Lake Erie L, 8-4
Tue Mar 17
Final
Alderson-Broaddus W, 20-6
Sat Mar 21
Final
Mount Olive L, 9-5
Sat Mar 28
Final
Pfeiffer L, 7-6
Wed Apr 01
Final
at Limestone L, 18-8
Thu Apr 09
Final
Queens (N.C.) W, 15-11
Sat Apr 11
Final
Emmanuel (GA) W, 20-3
Wed Apr 15
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 21-8
Sat Apr 18
Final
at North Greenville W, 18-8
Fri Apr 24
Final
at Limestone L, 14-7
ConfCarolinas Semifinals @ Limestone
Sat May 02
Final
Coker W, 14-11
Sat Feb 13
Final
Catawba W, 18-3
Sat Feb 20
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne W, 11-10
#RaisetheRed Game
Wed Feb 24
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 16-10
Sat Feb 27
Final
Wingate W, 13-9
Mountain Island Lacrosse Club Day
Wed Mar 02
Final
Brevard W, 9-5
Thu Mar 10
Final
at Rollins W, 13-10
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Shorter W, 15-9
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Emmanuel (GA) W, 24-4
Tue Mar 22
Final
Lees-McRae W, 30-6
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Mount Olive L, 12-7
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Coker W, 16-6
Sat Apr 09
Final
North Greenville W, 17-3
Senior Day #RaisetheRed Game
Wed Apr 13
Final
Limestone L, 25-6
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Mars Hill W, 17-0
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 18-10
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 10-8
@ Limestone, Gaffney, SC ConfCarolinas Tournament Semfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Nick Oestreich Men's CyclingNick Oestreich Named OrthoCarolina Male Student-Athlete of the Week
Hannah Zenker Women's Cross CountryHannah Zenker Named OrthoCarolina Female Student-Athlete of the Week