Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Lacrosse
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 16
Final - 2OT
vs. Rollins L, 9-8
@ at Queens Sports Complex (Charlotte, NC)
Wed Feb 19
Final
Florida Tech W, 13-12
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-6
Wed Feb 26
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 14-9
Sat Mar 01
Final
Mars Hill L, 12-11
Wed Mar 05
Final
Brevard W, 13-3
Mon Mar 10
Final
Alderson-Broaddus W, 18-7
Thu Mar 13
Final
at Fla. Southern L, 15-9
Sun Mar 16
Final
at Shorter W, 15-5
Wed Mar 19
Final
Coker W, 22-12
Wed Mar 26
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 13-10
Sat Mar 29
Final
Lake Erie L, 12-8
Mountain Island Lacrosse Club Day
Sat Apr 05
Final
at Mount Olive L, 15-8
Sat Apr 12
Final
Limestone L, 20-7
Wed Apr 16
Final
Lees-McRae W, 20-2
Wed Apr 23
Final
at Limestone L, 18-4
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Fri Feb 13
Final
Fla. Southern W, 11-8
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Catawba W, 15-6
Fri Feb 27
Cancelled
Chestnut Hill
Wed Mar 04
Final
at Brevard W, 11-7
at Brevard High School
Sat Mar 07
Final - 3OT
Rollins W, 11-10
Wed Mar 11
Final
Shorter W, 16-10
Fri Mar 13
Final
Lake Erie L, 8-4
Tue Mar 17
Final
Alderson-Broaddus W, 20-6
Sat Mar 21
Final
Mount Olive L, 9-5
Sat Mar 28
Final
Pfeiffer L, 7-6
Wed Apr 01
Final
at Limestone L, 18-8
Thu Apr 09
Final
Queens (N.C.) W, 15-11
Sat Apr 11
Final
Emmanuel W, 20-3
Wed Apr 15
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 21-8
Sat Apr 18
Final
at North Greenville W, 18-8
Fri Apr 24
Final
at Limestone L, 14-7
ConfCarolinas Semifinals @ Limestone
Sat May 02
Final
Coker W, 14-11
Sat Feb 13
Final
Catawba W, 18-3
Sat Feb 20
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne W, 11-10
#RaisetheRed Game
Wed Feb 24
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 16-10
Sat Feb 27
Final
Wingate W, 13-9
Mountain Island Lacrosse Club Day
Wed Mar 02
Final
Brevard W, 9-5
Thu Mar 10
Final
at Rollins W, 13-10
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Shorter W, 15-9
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Emmanuel W, 24-4
Tue Mar 22
Final
Lees-McRae W, 30-6
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Mount Olive L, 12-7
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Coker W, 16-6
Sat Apr 09
Final
North Greenville W, 17-3
Senior Day #RaisetheRed Game
Wed Apr 13
Final
Limestone L, 25-6
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Mars Hill W, 17-0
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 18-10
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 10-8
@ Limestone, Gaffney, SC ConfCarolinas Tournament Semfinal
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Catawba W, 17-5
Sat Feb 18
Final
No. 6 Mercyhurst L, 12-6
Sat Feb 25
Final
No. 11 Lake Erie W, 15-4
Thu Mar 02
Final
Queens (N.C.) W, 14-6
#RaisetheRed Game
Sat Mar 04
Final
Pfeiffer W, 18-8
Sat Mar 11
Final
No. 9 Tampa W, 11-9
Sat Mar 18
Final
No. 9 Mount Olive W, 16-4
Wed Mar 22
Final
at No. 18 Wingate L, 11-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
Shorter W, 19-4
Wed Mar 29
Final
at No. 1 Limestone L, 16-8
Sat Apr 01
Final
at No. 8 Lenoir-Rhyne L, 9-6
Sat Apr 08
Final
at North Greenville W, 12-9
Wed Apr 12
Final
Emmanuel W, 29-3
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Lees-McRae W, 21-5
Sat Apr 22
Final
Chowan W, 29-3
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. No. 3 seed Mount Olive W, 7-6
@ Tigerville, S.C. Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
vs. No.1 seed Limestone
@ Tigerville, S.C. Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat May 13
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Championship First Round (higher seed)
Sat May 20
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Championship Semifinals (higher seed)
Sun May 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Foxboro, Mass. NCAA Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusaders of the Week

Adam Wiedemann Men's LacrosseAdam Wiedemann Named OrthoCarolina Male Student-Athlete of the Week
Melissa Neyhouse SoftballMelissa Neyhouse Named OrthoCarolina Female Student-Athlete of the Week