Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 Belmont Abbey   17
Sat., Feb. 18 No. 6 Mercyhurst   12
Sat., Feb. 25 No. 11 Lake Erie   4
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 Queens (N.C.)   6 #RaisetheRed Game
Sat., Mar. 04 Pfeiffer *   8
Sat., Mar. 11 No. 9 Tampa   9
Sat., Mar. 18 No. 9 Mount Olive *   4
Wed., Mar. 22 Belmont Abbey   7
Sat., Mar. 25 Shorter   4
Wed., Mar. 29 Belmont Abbey *   8
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Belmont Abbey   6
Sat., Apr. 08 Belmont Abbey *   12
Wed., Apr. 12 Emmanuel *   3
Wed., Apr. 19 Belmont Abbey *   21
Sat., Apr. 22 Chowan *   3 Senior Day
Fri., Apr. 28 No. 3 seed Mount Olive % Tigerville, S.C. 6 Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Sun., Apr. 30 No. 2 seed Belmont Abbey % Tigerville, S.C. 11 Conference Carolinas Championship
 
February
Fri., Feb. 13 Fla. Southern   8
Sat., Feb. 21 Belmont Abbey   15
Fri., Feb. 27 Chestnut Hill    
 
March
Wed., Mar. 04 Belmont Abbey   11 at Brevard High School
Sat., Mar. 07 Rollins   10
Wed., Mar. 11 Shorter   10
Fri., Mar. 13 Lake Erie   8
Tue., Mar. 17 Alderson-Broaddus   6
Sat., Mar. 21 Mount Olive *   9
Sat., Mar. 28 Pfeiffer *   7
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Belmont Abbey *   8
Thu., Apr. 09 Queens (N.C.)   11
Sat., Apr. 11 Emmanuel *   3
Wed., Apr. 15 Belmont Abbey *   21
Sat., Apr. 18 Belmont Abbey *   18
Fri., Apr. 24 Belmont Abbey %   7 ConfCarolinas Semifinals @ Limestone
 
May
Sat., May. 02 Coker   11
 
February
Sat., Feb. 13 Catawba   3
Sat., Feb. 20 Lenoir-Rhyne   10 #RaisetheRed Game
Wed., Feb. 24 Belmont Abbey   10
Sat., Feb. 27 Wingate   9 Mountain Island Lacrosse Club Day
 
March
Wed., Mar. 02 Brevard   5
Thu., Mar. 10 Belmont Abbey   13
Sat., Mar. 12 Belmont Abbey   15
Sat., Mar. 19 Belmont Abbey *   24
Tue., Mar. 22 Lees-McRae *   6
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Belmont Abbey *   7
Wed., Apr. 06 Belmont Abbey   16
Sat., Apr. 09 North Greenville *   3 Senior Day #RaisetheRed Game
Wed., Apr. 13 Limestone *   25
Sat., Apr. 16 Belmont Abbey   17
Sat., Apr. 23 Belmont Abbey *   18
Fri., Apr. 29 Belmont Abbey % Limestone, Gaffney, SC 8 ConfCarolinas Tournament Semfinal
 
February
Sun., Feb. 16 Rollins at Queens Sports Complex (Charlotte, NC) 9
Wed., Feb. 19 Florida Tech   12
Sat., Feb. 22 Belmont Abbey   6
Wed., Feb. 26 Belmont Abbey   9
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Mars Hill   12
Wed., Mar. 05 Brevard   3
Mon., Mar. 10 Alderson-Broaddus   7
Thu., Mar. 13 Belmont Abbey   9
Sun., Mar. 16 Belmont Abbey   15
Wed., Mar. 19 Coker   12
Wed., Mar. 26 Belmont Abbey *   10
Sat., Mar. 29 Lake Erie   12 Mountain Island Lacrosse Club Day
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 Belmont Abbey *   8
Sat., Apr. 12 Limestone *   20
Wed., Apr. 16 Lees-McRae *   2
Wed., Apr. 23 Belmont Abbey %   4 Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event