2019 Belmont Abbey Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Tampa @ Savannah, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Catawba TBA
Sat., Feb. 16 at Lenoir-Rhyne 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 at North Greenville * 7:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 at Barton * 4:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Rockhurst 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Queens Mountain Island Lacrosse Day 12:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 Indianapolis 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 at Lynn 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 at Florida Southern 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Mount Olive * 1:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Chowan * Senior Day 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 at Limestone * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Emmanuel * Lace Up with Lax 2:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal TBA
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. TBA Conference Carolinas Semifinal @ Mount Olive, N.C. TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. TBA Conference Carolinas Championship @ Mount Olive, N.C. TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event