2018 Belmont Abbey Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Rollins 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 Catawba 3:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Molloy 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 23 Fla. Southern 3:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 at Queens (N.C.) 7:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 07 Lenoir-Rhyne 3:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 14 at Tampa 8:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 Lynn Mountain Island Lacrosse Day 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 at Chowan * 3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 at Emmanuel * 4:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Mount Olive * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Limestone * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 North Greenville * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Lees-McRae * Senior Day 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 TBA % Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals TBA
Fri., Apr. 27 TBA % Conference Carolinas Semifinals TBA
Sun., Apr. 29 TBA % Conference Carolinas Finals TBA
 
May
Sat., May. 05 Lindenwood (MO) 1:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event