Date Opponent Results Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 09 at at Smoky Mountain Intercollegiate # T-8th/18 Teams
Mon., Sep. 16 at at Kiawah Island Invitational # 13th
 
October
Mon., Oct. 07 at at Myrtle Beach Invitational (A,B&C teams) # 12th/20 teams
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. at Rock Barn Collegiate Invitational # 7th/11 teams
  Conover, NC
 
February
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Spring Kickoff Intercollegiate #
  hosted by Wingate
Mon., Feb. 24 vs. Pirate Invitational #
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. B team at Irish Creek Invitational #
  hosted by Pfeiffer
  vs. Pirate Invitational # 14th/17 teams
 
March
Tue., Mar. 04 vs. 23rd Annual Richard Rendleman Invitational #
  hosted by Catawba
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Bearcat Golf Classic #
  The Patriot at Grand Harbor Golf Clu
 
April
Mon., Apr. 07 vs. Mount Olive Spring Invitational #
  hosted by Mount Olive
Tue., Apr. 08 vs. Mount Olive Spring Invitational #
  hosted by Mount Olive
Tue., Apr. 15 vs. Conference Carolinas Championships #
  Bryan Park-Championship Course
 
September
Mon., Sep. 15 vs. Kiawah Island Invitational #
  Cougar Point Golf Club
Tue., Sep. 16 vs. Kiawah Island Invitational #
  Cougar Point Golf Club
Mon., Sep. 22 vs. B Team at Etowah Intercollegiate #
  Etowah Valley Country Club
Tue., Sep. 23 vs. B Team at Etowah Intercollegiate
  Etowah Valley Country Club
Mon., Sep. 29 vs. King Invitational #
  Bristol Country Club
Tue., Sep. 30 vs. King Invitational 5th/7 teams
  Bristol Country Club
 
October
Mon., Oct. 06 vs. A, B, C Teams at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate #
  Sea Trail Maples Course
Tue., Oct. 07 vs. A, B, C Teams at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate # T-11th/19 teams
  Sea Trail Maples Course
Mon., Oct. 27 vs. Rock Barn Invitational #
  Rock Barn Country Club
Tue., Oct. 28 vs. Rock Barn Invitational # 8th/21 teams
  Rock Barn Country Club
 
February
Sun., Feb. 15 at $team.name
  Kiawah Ocean Course
Mon., Feb. 16 at $team.name
  Kiawah Ocean Course
Tue., Feb. 17 at Kiawah Island Intercollegiate
  Kiawah Ocean Course
 
March
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Barton Intercollegiate #
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Barton Intercollegiate # 1st
Mon., Mar. 23 vs. Bearcat Invitational
  Greenwood, SC
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Bearcat Invitational 9th
  Greenwood, SC
Mon., Mar. 30 vs. Argonaut Invitational 10th/16 teams
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. Argonaut Invitational 9th/16 teams
 
April
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
  Conference Tournament
Mon., Apr. 20 vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
  Conference Tournament
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
  Conference Tournament
 
September
Mon., Sep. 14 at Kiawah Island Invitational T-11th
  Osprey Point Golf Club-Kiawah Island, South Carolina
  at Anderson Invitational (B & C Teams)
  Cobbs Glen CC-Anderson, South Carolina
Tue., Sep. 15 at Kiawah Island Invitational 12th
  Osprey Point Golf Club-Kiawah Island, South Carolina
  at Anderson Invitational (B & C Teams)
  Cobbs Glen CC-Anderson, South Carolina
Mon., Sep. 21 at Columbus State Invitational 13th/16 teams
  Columbus Country Club-Columbus, Georgia
Tue., Sep. 22 at Columbus State Invitational 13th/16 teams
  Columbus Country Club-Columbus, Georgia
 
October
Mon., Oct. 12 Belmont Abbey Invitational 3rd/12 teams
  Cramer Mountain Country Club-Cramerton, NC
Tue., Oct. 13 Belmont Abbey Invitational 1st
  Cramer Mountain Country Club-Cramerton, NC
Mon., Oct. 19 at Elon Phoenix Invitational T-10th
  Alamance Country Club-Alamance, North Carolina
  at Pfeiffer Invitational (C Team)
  Tillery Tradition Country Club-Mt. Gilead, North Carolina
Tue., Oct. 20 at Elon Phoenix Invitational
  Alamance Country Club-Alamance, North Carolina
  at Pfeiffer Invitational (C Team)
  Tillery Tradition Country Club-Mt. Gilead, North Carolina
Mon., Oct. 26 at McDonough Cup
  Rio Pinar Country Club-Orlando, Florida
Tue., Oct. 27 at McDonough Cup 20th
  Rio Pinar Country Club-Orlando, Florida
 
February
Mon., Feb. 15 at Spring Kickoff
  Fleming Island, FL
Tue., Feb. 16 at Spring Kickoff
  Fleming Island, FL
Mon., Feb. 29 at Richard Rendleman Invite
  Salisbury, NC
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 at Richard Rendleman Invite
  Salisbury, NC
Sun., Mar. 13 at Ralph Hargett Invite (A & B Teams)
  Monroe, NC
Mon., Mar. 14 at Ralph Hargett Invite (A & B Teams)
  Monroe, NC
Mon., Mar. 21 at Cliffs Intercollegiate
  Travelers Rest, SC
Tue., Mar. 22 at Cliffs Intercollegiate
  Travelers Rest, SC
 
April
Mon., Apr. 04 at Georgia Southwestern Invite
  Albany, GA
Tue., Apr. 05 at Georgia Southwestern Invite
  Albany, GA
Sat., Apr. 16 at Conference Carolinas Tournament %
  Greensboro, NC
Sun., Apr. 17 at Conference Carolinas Tournament %
  Greensboro, NC
Mon., Apr. 18 at Conference Carolinas Tournament %
  Greensboro, NC
Tue., Apr. 19 at Conference Carolinas Tournament %
  Greensboro, NC
 
September
Mon., Sep. 12 at Kiawah Invitational
  Ospry Point Golf Club - Kiawah, S.C.
  at Anderson Invitational (B & C Teams)
  Cobbs Glenn Country Club - Anderson, S.C.
Tue., Sep. 13 at Kiawah Invitational
  Ospry Point Golf Club - Kiawah, S.C.
  at Anderson Invitational (B & C Teams)
  Cobbs Glenn Country Club - Anderson, S.C.
Mon., Sep. 19 at Jay Jennison Cup
  World Golf Hall of Fame - St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue., Sep. 20 at Jay Jennison Cup
  World Golf Hall of Fame - St. Augustine, Fla.
 
October
Mon., Oct. 03 at Myrtle Beach Invite
  Panthers Run Golf Links - Sunset Beach, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 04 at Myrtle Beach Invite
  Panthers Run Golf Links - Sunset Beach, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 17 at Barton Invitational (A & B Teams)
  Northgreen Country Club - Rocky Mount, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 18 at Barton Invitational (A & B Teams)
  Northgreen Country Club - Rocky Mount, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 24 at Matt Dyas Invitational
  Oak Mountain Golf Club - Carrollton, Ga.
Tue., Oct. 25 at Matt Dyas Invitational
  Oak Mountain Golf Club - Carrollton, Ga.
 
February
Mon., Feb. 13 at Spring Kickoff Intercollegiate
  The Golf Club at Fleming Island - Fleming Island, Fla.
Tue., Feb. 14 at Spring Kickoff Intercollegiate
  The Golf Club at Fleming Island - Fleming Island, Fla.
Mon., Feb. 27 at Richard Rendleman Invitational (B Team)
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 28 at Richard Rendleman Invitational (B Team)
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
 
March
Mon., Mar. 06 at Southern Tide Classic
  Green Valley Country Club - Greenville, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 07 at Southern Tide Classic
  Green Valley Country Club - Greenville, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 12 at J. Ralph Hargett Memorial
  Monroe Country Club - Monroe, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 13 at J. Ralph Hargett Memorial
  Monroe Country Club - Monroe, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 27 at Bearcat Intercollegiate
  Greenwood Country Club - Greenwood, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 28 at Bearcat Intercollegiate
  Greenwood Country Club - Greenwood, S.C.
 
April
Mon., Apr. 10 at The Trojan
  Walnut Creek Country Club - Goldsboro, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 11 at The Trojan
  Walnut Creek Country Club - Goldsboro, NC
Sun., Apr. 23 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 24 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 25 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event