2018-19 Belmont Abbey Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Results Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 10 at Coker Invitational (A and B teams)
  Camden Country Club -- Camden, S.C.
Tue., Sep. 11 at Coker Invitational (A and B teams)
  Camden Country Club -- Camden, S.C.
Mon., Sep. 24 at Jay Jennison Cup (A Team)
  Slammer and Squire Club -- St. Augustine, Fla.
  at King University Invitational (B team)
  Country Club of Bristol -- Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 25 at Jay Jennison Cup (A Team)
  Slammer and Squire Club -- St. Augustine, Fla.
  at King University Invitational (B team)
  Country Club of Bristol -- Bristol, Tenn.
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
  Lions Paw - Ocean Ridge Plantation - Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue., Oct. 02 at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate
  Lions Paw - Ocean Ridge Plantation - Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon., Oct. 15 at Donald Ross Intercollegiate (A team)
  Mimosa Hills Golf Club -- Morganton, N.C.
  at Walters State Fall Classic (B and C teams)
  Morristown Country Club -- Morristown Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 16 at Donald Ross Intercollegiate (A team)
  Mimosa Hills Golf Club -- Morganton, N.C.
  at Walters State Fall Classic (B and C teams)
  Morristown Country Club -- Morristown Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 22 at Matt Dyas Invitational
  Oak Mountain Golf Club -- Carrolton, Ga.
Tue., Oct. 23 at Matt Dyas Invitational
  Oak Mountain Golf Club -- Carrolton, Ga.
 
February
Mon., Feb. 11 at LMU Spring Kickoff
  St. Johns's Golf Club -- St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue., Feb. 12 at LMU Spring Kickoff
  St. Johns's Golf Club -- St. Augustine, Fla.
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 at Southern Tide
  Green Valley Country Club -- Greenville, S.C.
  at Richard Rendleman Invite (B and C teams)
  Country Club of Sailsbury -- Salisbury, N.C.
Tue., Mar. 05 at Southern Tide
  Green Valley Country Club -- Greenville, S.C.
  at Richard Rendleman Invite (B and C teams)
  Country Club of Sailsbury -- Salisbury, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 11 at Ralph Hargett (A and B teams)
  Stone Bridge Golf Club -- Monroe, N.C.
Tue., Mar. 12 at Ralph Hargett (A and B teams)
  Stone Bridge Golf Club -- Monroe, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 25 at Bearcat Golf Classic
  Greenwood Country Club -- Greenwood, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 26 at Bearcat Golf Classic
  Greenwood Country Club -- Greenwood, S.C.
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 at Tennessee River Rumble (A and B teams)
  WindRiver Golf Course -- Lenoir City, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 02 at Tennessee River Rumble (A and B teams)
  WindRiver Golf Course -- Lenoir City, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 14 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 15 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 16 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Cutter Creek Golf Club -- Snow Hill, N.C.