2017-18 Belmont Abbey Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Results Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 11 at Kiawah Invitational Cancelled
  Osprey Point Golf Club -- Kiawah Island, S.C.
Tue., Sep. 12 at Kiawah Invitational Cancelled
  Osprey Point Golf Club -- Kiawah Island, S.C.
Mon., Sep. 18 at Queens University Invitational
  The Club at Irish Creek -- Kannapolis, N.C.
Tue., Sep. 19 at Queens University Invitational
  The Club at Irish Creek -- Kannapolis, N.C.
Mon., Sep. 25 at King University Invitational
  Bristol Country Club -- Bristol, Tenn.
  at Bob Dibble Classic (B and C teams)
  Link Hills Country Club -- Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 26 at King University Invitational
  Bristol Country Club -- Bristol, Tenn.
  at Bob Dibble Classic (B and C teams)
  Link Hills Country Club -- Greeneville, Tenn.
 
October
Mon., Oct. 09 at DII Fall Regional Preview
  Rock Barn Country Club -- Conover, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 10 at DII Fall Regional Preview
  Rock Barn Country Club -- Conover, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 16 at Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  Mimosa Hills Country Club -- Morganton, N.C.
  at Walters State Invitational (B & C teams)
  Country Club of Morristown -- Morristown, Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 17 at Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  Mimosa Hills Country Club -- Morganton, N.C.
  at Walters State Invitational (B & C teams)
  Country Club of Morristown -- Morristown, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 30 at Miami Intercollegiate
  Trump Doral -- Miami, Fla.
Tue., Oct. 31 at Miami Intercollegiate
  Trump Doral -- Miami, Fla.