Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., Aug. 26 Need for Speed Sprints presented by BikeLaw.com # Atlanta, Ga.   Track Cycling
Sat., Aug. 27 Third Eye Software Velodrome Cup # Atlanta, Ga.   Track Cycling
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 NC State Race Weekend # Raleigh, N.C.   Mountain Biking
Sun., Sep. 04 NC State Race Weekend Raleigh, N.C.   Mountain Biking
Sat., Sep. 10 Carolinas Cycling Association Championships # % Rock Hill, S.C.   Track Cycling
Thu., Sep. 15 National Championships # % Rock Hill, S.C.   Track Cycling
Fri., Sep. 16 National Championships # % Rock Hill, S.C.   Track Cycling
Sat., Sep. 17 National Championships # % Rock Hill, S.C.   Track Cycling
Sat., Sep. 24 Lees-McRae Mountain Bike Race Banner Elk, N.C.   Mountain Biking
Sun., Sep. 25 Lees-McRae Mountain Bike Race Banner Elk, NC   Mountain Biking
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Virginia Tech Race Weekend Blacksburg, Va.   Mountain Biking
Sun., Oct. 02 Virginia Tech Race Weekend Blacksburg, Va.   Mountain Biking
Sat., Oct. 08 Atlantic Collegiate Cycling Conference Championship # % Boone, NC   Mountain Biking
Sun., Oct. 09 Atlantic Collegiate Cycling Conference Championship # % Boone, NC   Mountain Biking
Fri., Oct. 21 National Championships # % Snowshoe, WV   Mountain Biking
Sat., Oct. 22 National Championships # % Snowshoe, WV   Mountain Biking
Sun., Oct. 23 National Championships # % Snowshoe, WV   Mountain Biking
Sat., Oct. 29 Pan Am Continental Cyclocross Championships # % Covington, Ky.   Cyclocross
Sun., Oct. 30 Cincinnati Kings Cyclocross Event Mason, Ohio   Cyclocross
 
November
Sat., Nov. 12 Wake Forest Race Weekend Winston-Salem, N.C.   Cyclocross
Sun., Nov. 13 Wake Forest Race Weekend Winston-Salem, N.C.   Cyclocross
 
December
Sat., Dec. 10 North Carolina Cyclocross Hendersonville, N.C.   Cyclocross
Sun., Dec. 11 North Carolina Cyclocross Hendersonville, NC   Cyclocross
 
January
Wed., Jan. 04 National Championships # % Hartford, Conn.   Cyclocross
Sun., Jan. 08 National Championships # % Hartford, CT   Cyclocross
 
February
Sat., Feb. 11 Greenville Spring Training Series # Greenville, S.C.   Road
Sun., Feb. 12 Greenville Spring Training Series Greenville, S.C.   Road
Sat., Feb. 18 N.C. State Race Weekend # Raleigh, N.C.   Road
Sun., Feb. 19 N.C. State Race Weekend # Raleigh, N.C.   Road
Sat., Feb. 25 UNC/Duke Race Weekend # Chapel Hill, N.C.   Road
Sun., Feb. 26 UNC/Duke Race Weekend # Durham, N.C.   Road
 
April
Sat., Apr. 08 Atlantic Collegiate Cycling Conference Championship # hosted by Appalachian State, Boone, N.C.   Road
Sun., Apr. 09 Atlantic Collegiate Cycling Conference Championship hosted by Appalachian State, Boone, N.C.   Road
Sat., Apr. 22 Novant Health Criterium Charlotte, N.C.   Road
Sun., Apr. 23 Caramont Criterium Belmont, N.C.   Road
Wed., Apr. 26 National Championships Mesa, Colo.   Road
Thu., Apr. 27 National Championships Mesa, Colo.   Road
Fri., Apr. 28 National Championships Mesa, Colo.   Road
Sat., Apr. 29 National Championships Mesa, Colo.   Road
Sun., Apr. 30 National Championships Mesa, Colo.   Road
 
September
Thu., Sep. 14 USA Cycling National Championship Indianapolis, Ind.  
Fri., Sep. 15 USA Cycling National Championship Indianapolis, Ind.  
Sat., Sep. 16 USA Cycling National Championship Indianapolis, Ind.  
# Exhibition
% Post season