2017-18 Belmont Abbey Men's Bowling Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Sat., Sep. 16 Racers Classic Lima, Ohio  
Sun., Sep. 17 Racers Classic Lima, Ohio  
Wed., Sep. 27 Roto Grip Classic Allentown, Pa.  
 
October
Sat., Oct. 14 UPIKE Orange and Black Classic Pikeville, Ky.  
Sun., Oct. 15 UPIKE Orange and Black Classic Pikeville, Ky.  
Sat., Oct. 28 SCAD Baker Shootout Savannah, Ga.  
Sun., Oct. 29 SCAD Baker Shootout Savannah, Ga.  
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Brunswick Southern Collegiate Classic Marietta, Ga.  
Sun., Nov. 05 Brunswick Southern Collegiate Classic Savannah, Ga.  
 
December
Wed., Dec. 27 Roto Grip Classic Allentown, Pa.  
Thu., Dec. 28 Roto Grip Classic Allentown, Pa.  
Fri., Dec. 29 Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic Allentown, Pa.  
Sat., Dec. 30 Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic Allentown, Pa.  
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 Buckeye Baker Classic Columbus, Ohio  
Sun., Jan. 14 Buckeye Baker Classic Columbus, Ohio  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Norse Collegiate Classic Erlanger, Ky.  
Sun., Feb. 04 Norse Collegiate Classic Erlanger, Ky.  
Sat., Feb. 10 TCNJ Lions Classic Manalapan, N.J.  
Sun., Feb. 11 TCNJ Lions Classic Manalapan, N.J.